All Music Entertainment
What's Your Flavor? Choose a tab
You are viewing all articles posted under: Chris Brown

Read: Chris Brown Admits Fault In Starting Tyson Beckford Feud *Updated*

Brown Issues Apology To Mother of Beckford's Child


Memorial Day weekend 2015 will certainly be one neither R&B bad boy Chris Brown nor supermodel Tyson Beckford will forget as the two have been embroiled in a four day battle resulting in a number of e-threats and heightened press coverage.

Indeed, fans know the beef began when Beckford took to social media to show off photos of himself posing with Brown’s ex – Instagram model Karrueche Tran.

From there, things got ugly.  Get a recap below:


Read This Story

Chart Check: Britney Spears’ ‘Pretty Girls’ Glides Down Billboard Hot 100


April 25th saw many boast Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea‘s tag team project ‘Pretty Girls’ as the year’s most anxiously awaited release.  Conversely, May 25th is singing a very different tune.

After an impressive #29 debut last week (based on sales alone) ahead of their futuristic music video and highly anticipated Billboard Music Awards performance, fans were sure the inclusion of streaming points and response to the live showing would boost Brit’s latest effort up a few spots on the Hot 100.

They were wrong.

In her defense, she’s in good company.  Joining ‘S&M’ collaborator Rihanna‘s downward dive on the tally, the ladies’ not-so-hot showings on the Hot 100 continue as males – for a change – extend their domination of the charts for yet another week.

Tuck in below to see where Wiz Khalifa, Bruno Mars, Jason Derulo, Fetty Wap, and The Wkend landed to lead the pack of competitors this week:


Read This Story

BET Awards 2015 Nominations Announced: Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, & Beyonce Lead


It’s that time of year again!

The BET Awards 2015 are set to air live from the Nokia Theater at L.A Live on Sunday June 28th.

Naturally, all eyes are on who’ll be up for nominations at Urban music’s biggest calendar night.

Well, wonder no more. For, the nominees list has been revealed. Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj lead the pack with a a whopping six nominations. Beyonce and Lil Wayne follow with four.

The full list awaits below…


Read This Story

Billboard Music Awards 2015: Performances


The Billboard Music Awards 2015 are currently underway at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. As ever, That Grape Juice will be providing you with performances as they occur!

Check out live showings from Mariah Carey, Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, the cast of ‘Empire’ and more below. Keep refreshing, as we’ll be updating minute-by-minute!


Read This Story

Chris Brown & Fifth Harmony To Perform At Billboard Awards 2015

chris brown thatgrapejuice billboard awards

The 2015 Billboard Music Awards may be just 3 days away, but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t expect news of last minute performers being added to the show’s bill.

For, after thrilling fans with news that Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Kelly Clarkson, and Nick Jonas were set to hit the show’s coveted stage, now reports have surfaced they’ll be joined by the likes of Chris Brown, Fifth Harmony, and Pitbull.

Get the scoop below:


Read This Story

‘American Idol’ Finale: J.Lo Covers Rihanna’s ‘Diamonds,’ Chris Brown, Pitbull, & More [Watch]

(Photo courtesy:  Getty Images)

Season 14 of ‘American Idol’ ended on a very high note, if we must say so ourselves.

As reported here, FOX assembled some of the biggest names in music to send off the penultimate season of its talent show juggernaut.  Tapping the likes of singers Chris Brown, Janelle Monae, and Jamie Foxx to lend live renditions of their latest hits, the show’s judges – Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez, and Harry Connick, Jr. – also got in on some of the action.

Thrilling the audience with a spirited cover of Rihanna’s #1 hit ‘Diamonds,’ tuck in below to see the trio bring down the house alongside a few other familiar faces on the night’s bill:


Read This Story

Jamie Foxx, Chris Brown, & Jennifer Lopez Among Performers At ‘American Idol’ Finale


Season 14 of ‘American Idol’ will come to a two-part finale with a slew of performances from some of Urban music’s biggest names.

As if news of Chris Brown, Pitbull, and Janelle Monae wasn’t enough to whet appetites, now reports have it Jamie Foxx and Jennifer Lopez‘s names have been added to the list.

Get the details inside:


Read This Story
eXTReMe Tracker