Watch: SZA’s ‘Dinner Party’

Published: Saturday 15th Jul 2017 by David

The critical acclaim secured by SZA‘s ‘CTRL’ now sees her sit atop R&B’s platinum throne.

How she’s celebrating this fact? By inviting her fans into her world via a dinner party she threw for friends to discuss the set.

How she did it? Via VEVO’s ‘Dinner Party‘ series.

Yet to hear the LP?

Peep its track list below…

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves in the Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Supermodel
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude) (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Your thoughts?

Comments 4

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Kilolo July 15, 2017

    That hair piece, I’m sad about it.

  2. Tori July 15, 2017

    Her album is really basic AF…like seriously expected more but it’s like one run-on album.

  3. QueenShade July 15, 2017

    Those fake freckles r stupid

  4. Achooo! July 15, 2017

    She look like Shaznay Lewis from All Saints in that pic

Recommended Posts
21st Jul
SZA is seizing her moment. Riding high following the release of her critically acclaimed debut ‘CTRL,’ the TDE wonder hit the stage on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Joined by rapper Travis Scott, the 26-year-old delivered a spirited rendition of ‘Love Galore’ – which we’ve had on replay here at TGJ for… Read More
13th Jul
SZA only just released her critically acclaimed debut ‘CTRL,’ but she already has her sights set on her next body of work. During a fan Q&A in London last night, the eclectic songstress stunned the crowd by revealing that she’s working on a collaborative album. Much to their elation, she added that… Read More
You may also be interested in...
eXTReMe Tracker