‘Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe’ Cover & Tracklisting

Published: Saturday 8th Mar 2008 by Sam
'Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe' Cover Our friends over at Rap-Up.com have confirmed this is the official album cover for the Kelly Rowland’s forthcoming digital release ‘Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe’ (due March 25th). Check out the tracklisting below:

Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe Tracklisting

1. Daylight (featuring Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes) – 3:30
2. Broken – 3:24
3. Comeback (Karmatronics Remix) – 6:20
4. Like This (Redline Remix) – 2:48
5. Love Again – 3:50
6. Unity – 3:51
7. No Man No Cry – 3:28

“Daylight” (Remix EP)

1. Hex Hector Remix
2. Maurice Joshua NuSoul Remix
3. Karmatronics Remix
4. Lost Daze Remix
5. Dan McKie Remix

“Work” (Remix EP)

1. Freemasons Club Mix
2. Freemasons Dub Mix
3. Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Radio Edit
4. Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Extended Remix

While I’m looking forward to the new material (the remixes are…), I’m hoping Kelly hits the studio ASAP to start work on her third album. After the complete mis-management of this project, one has to wonder if the re-release of ‘Ms. Kelly’ is a means of Kelly fulfilling her contractual obligations to her label – freeing her up to go elsewhere?

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 9

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. T March 8, 2008

    KELLY IS FAB, LOVE THE COVER!! i’m getting it, i love her, i am sooo supporting her!!

  2. Anonymous March 8, 2008

    The Cover Is A Hot Ass Mess WTF

  3. Anonymous March 8, 2008

    kelly…. no one gives a f***

  4. Anonymous March 8, 2008

    wow i see we have mega-haters on here….anywayy why does the re-release have only 7 tracks…it wOuld be more of a re-release if she would have put hmmmm atleast 4 or 5 songs from the original ms. kelly album on the re-release…..this is mOre like an EP with 2 remixes and 5 bonus tracks…1 (daylight) being a single…..WOW this is really going to sell

  5. Anonymous March 8, 2008

    I don’t like the cover but I love Kelly. Yeah haters exist everywhere and it’s so annoying.

    7 Tracks? I don’t know. Maybe she is departing from her management and label. Hope so.

  6. Anonymous March 8, 2008

    I LUV how she kept the cover nice and smple and ill be glad to buy an album on itunes cant wait

  7. LoveKelly.com March 9, 2008

    idk what went on with this album it had so much potential but go 2 do nothing … i really hope on her next one she gets better treatment … but i will be buying the re-release

  8. Anonymous March 9, 2008

    kelly needs to just give up the ghost

  9. Anonymous March 10, 2008

    this album will be ace, it doesnt say on ere is that they are just the new songs that are added to the album on top of the orginal!!!!!

Recommended Posts
.. **