Ciara ‘Fantasy Ride’ Cover & Tracklisting

Ciara 'Fantasy Ride' Cover & Tracklisting
Peep the alternate cover for Ciara’s forthcoming ‘Fantasy Ride’ LP. Put simply, this is A LOT better than the original (which will still be used). 
The tracklisting for the LP, which Amazon have revealed, has kinda caused outrage among Ms. Harris’ fans – who were promised a 3 disc ‘musical journey’. Instead, a collection of 13 tracks, many of which have been heared already, form the final tracklisting.  Check it out below:

1. “Ciara to the Stage”
2. “Love Sex Magic” featuring Justin Timberlake
3. “High Price” featuring Ludacris
4. “Turntables” featuring Chris Brown
5. “Like a Surgeon”
6. “Never Ever” featuring Young Jeezy
7. “Lover’s Thing” featuring The-Dream
8. “Work” featuring Missy Elliott
9. “Pucker Up”
10. “G is for Girl (A-Z)”
11. “Keep Dancin’ on Me”
12. “What’s Your Name”
13. “I Don’t Remember”

Hmmm. Here’s hoping the tracks we’ve yet to hear deliver…they are really going to need to. 
Tidbit: With ‘High Price’ making the final tracklist, I still say it should have been the first single.
Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts