Kanye West’s ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ Tracklisting

Published: Saturday 23rd Oct 2010 by Sam

Undoubtedly one of the most eagerly anticipated releases of the year, Kanye West‘s ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ looks set to follow the successful footsteps of its predecessors.

So as to further wet appetites for the LP (due November 22nd), the set’s official tracklist has been unveiled on iTunes.

Check it out after the jump…

‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ Tracklisting

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (ft. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi the Prynce, Swizz Beatz, & RZA)
7. Devil in a New Dress
8. Runaway (ft. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (ft. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost in the World
12. See Me Now
Runaway Movie

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 26

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. OB October 23, 2010

    Monster is a hell of a track. Lots of guest features, loves it!!

  2. Diane October 23, 2010

    I downloaded most of these songs from G.O.O.D. Friday, so I don’t need to buy the album. I’ll just buy the singles that I don’t have, and watch the Runaway move on YouTube.

  3. Self-Hate October 23, 2010

    Kanye and these white bishes gotsta go!!!!!!!

  4. Salz October 23, 2010

    are they actually going to use that picture as the album cover? cause if so, i don’t think i’ll buy it! it’s a shame cause i was looking forward to this album, oh well!

  5. UGh October 23, 2010

    i’ve heard most of these songs from his G.O.O.D Friday releases. can’t believe he would put most of them on the album.

    Not buying an album because you don’t like the cover is by far one of the dumbest things i’ve ever heard.

  6. Jade October 23, 2010

    I agree with yall. Half of the album we already heard. I love me some Kanye but still I didn’t think most of the songs from G.O.O.D Friday were gonna be on the album. I’ll buy it regardless but still not really a good move on his part.

  7. Jade October 23, 2010

    As far as the cover, I could give a damn what’s on the cover because simpily there has been worst s*** on album covers through out music period.

  8. BeyBeyBey October 23, 2010

    We already heard 7 out of 12 songs! that isn’t good! though, all 7 songs are amazing. still, I’m disappointed.

  9. A.M. October 23, 2010

    LOL @ Kanye practically leaking his own album…. He made it seem like he was releasing the GOOD Friday stuff to KEEP PEOPLE FROM LEAKING the album and he basically did it for us…. I no longer have any reason to buy or even have anticipation about the album. I think Nicki will come out on top for 1st week sales. Still love you ‘Ye, but that’s your bad homie….. and please dont go with that album cover. #Yuck

  10. MichelleWFan October 23, 2010

    I’m so freaking dissapointed !! OMG He leaked all the songs on the Internet and he made is seem like it was just for the G.O.O.D Friday mixtape or something , and THEN all of the songs are actualy on the album !!!!

    I’ll still buy the album , but Kanye … *Side eye*

  11. Salz October 23, 2010

    @ UGh

  12. annie! :] October 23, 2010

    yeahh the G.O.O.D. Friday releases were a terrible idea… if people already have like half the album for free, why would they go buy it?? i have a feeling this album might bomb.

  13. queenbeyonce10 October 23, 2010

    Ok i will not be buying this album i heard all these songs already. WTF

  14. gdhg October 23, 2010

    WOWOWO!!! I strongly suggest you a great s ite

    🙂 🙂 — Bla c kw h it eF lirts. C” 0- M — 🙂 🙂

    —Meet rich guys,—hot babies—Hollywood celebrities, who are searching for their special someone. a place to make your life better and open opportunities for you to meet the attractive sin gles. Maybe you wanna check it out or tell your friends !!!

  15. Real Tea October 23, 2010

    White People will buy it and they haven’t heard the G.O.O.D Friday mixtape yet, so it won’t bomb. It will sell at least 500,000, I’m pretty sure about that

  16. do October 23, 2010

    This is not the real tracklist. It says on Itunes that the content is subject to change because this is the pre-order period…not to mention the fact that Kanye has explicitly said the onll GOOD Friday songs that made the album are monster and devil in a new dress. Power and runaway are singles so that’s no shock. As for some of the unauthorized leaks like lost in the world, well those have been snippets of completely unfinished songs so no cause for panic people.

  17. Trent Is The Moron October 23, 2010

    Leak the damn movie!! I couldn’t care less about the rest. I hear the mini-film is the s***. Better not be Kanye overrated hype fest with chics running around half naked and he’s the black savior, yaawn! The earthlings supposed to kick kanye’s character out or kill it. Again, kanye makes it all about him meaning his adonis egoism is trashed by revolting lowly earthings. Oh, woe is me. SMH.

  18. carmen October 23, 2010

    cant wait actual love kanye west best in the world

  19. Kevin October 23, 2010

    does see me now have beyonce on it……..?!?!

  20. Wake Up Six October 23, 2010

    Yall jumping the gun…Justr wait untill the album is released!

  21. Heaven October 23, 2010

    Scooby Doo, not I will be buying your poo! lol

  22. monique October 23, 2010

    thts good b/c i already have most of the songs which mean i wont be buying his album

  23. unnami October 23, 2010

    for me it’s fake, you announced that on the album will be Alicia Keys, where is she? and See Me Now have Beyonce on it.

  24. Imanni October 24, 2010

    Is Pusha T a solo act now 0_o? Hes on like 3 songs

  25. Jonathan October 24, 2010

    To everyone complaining about the songs already released (G.O.O.D. Fridays), the album versions are remastered, Kanye said it himself !

    Def gonna buy 🙂

Recommended Posts
.. **