Melody Thornton Reveals ‘P.O.Y.B.L’ Mixtape Cover, Tracklisting, & Appearance On ‘The Splash’!

Published: Thursday 8th Mar 2012 by Sam

Former Pussycat Doll Melody Thornton is ready to shed that tag with her first solo collection, ‘P.O.Y.B.L’.

The 10-track free mixtape is set to arrive on March 15th via Thornton’s official site –

And so as to support the set, the powerhouse is gearing up for a stint on That Grape Juice’s ‘The Splash’! Keep it locked right here for more on that.

In the meanwhile, peep the tracklisting for ‘P.O.Y.B.L’ below…

‘P.O.Y.B.L’ Track Listing

1.   Intro

2.   Sweet Vendetta

3.   Lipstick&Guilt

4.   Smoking Gun

5.   Loving You Better

6.   Crazy Mixed Girl

7.   The One That Got Away

8.   Bulletproof Feat. Bobby Newberry

9.   Someone To Believe In

10. Hit The Ground Runnin’

Your thoughts?


Posted under:

Comments 11

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Yc18 March 8, 2012

    Byyye girlllll

  2. jhongerardo March 8, 2012

    eres bella unica etc

  3. MISHKA March 8, 2012

    I love this girl , I really want to see her blow up! Keep on hustlin, Mel !

  4. kigian March 8, 2012

    Love her
    Love her voice and originality of her songs sweet vendetta and lipstick and guilt
    Hope she’ll do videos with choregraphies and concept ideas

  5. Elvick March 8, 2012

    Bummed to not see You and I here. ): I hope it’s on the album.

    Excited for this to release <3 Love Melody.

  6. Matty March 8, 2012

    looks like she got some issues she needed to work out, im glad i get to hear all abou it!!! GOOO MELODY!!

  7. KAT DELUNA FAN March 8, 2012

    l’ll keep my eyes on her for the release date

  8. MaZ March 8, 2012

    Can’t wait to hear the new material!

  9. MB March 8, 2012

    Same to someone above – sad ‘You and I’ is not there but BULLETPROOF is sure to be fire because Bobby Newberry has a youtube video of him just singing it like a year ago and it sounded good!!

  10. SimpleGuy March 8, 2012

    can’t wait for it, i love her voice.

Recommended Posts
.. **