R. Kelly Unveils ‘The Buffet’ Album Covers & Tracklist

Published: Thursday 12th Nov 2015 by Sam

The Holiday season brings with it many a tasty feast and come December 11th, R. Kelly will be hoping the masses feast on his.

‘The Buffet’ – the R&B pioneer’s latest studio album – will be served up on said date and the Pied Piper is delivering a full plate of new music and guest appearances – including Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, and RCA labelmate Tinashe. 

How do we know?

Moments ago, the covers (standard + deluxe) as well as tracklists were unveiled for the set – which follows 2010’s ‘Love Letter.’

All is revealed after the jump…

The Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
04. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
05. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
06. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
07. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:


14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 29

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. DIABETES UNBOTHERED November 12, 2015

    DID SUMBODI SAY BUFFET? Sounds good already…

    • Pope November 12, 2015

      yo so funny chile

  2. Taylor Tori Azalea November 12, 2015

    Not everyone making comebacks when aunt is no where to be found

  3. Lil Kim thee ONLY QB November 12, 2015

    That Tinashe track will be fire. Can’t wait

    • Taylor Tori Azalea November 12, 2015

      The lies
      That’s what y’all said before the release of Party Favors and Player

      • Lil Kim thee ONLY QB November 12, 2015

        Better than anything Iggy released.

  4. Taylor Tori Azalea November 12, 2015

    And how old is this old mam?
    Poor his Thot, no one remembers her rotten asSs except her 6 stans and Timbaland
    Lily Wayne, Jhene, Tinashe me and billions are not buying

    • Career Ender November 12, 2015

      King R.Kelly has sold more Records than all your favs and bandwagons
      He has more classic hits than all your faves and bandwagons
      bonus: he can sing that H5N1 infected bulbous foreheaded bleating goat that has pushed its album further than Naomi Campbell’s edges called Rihana

      • Taylor Tori Azalea November 12, 2015

        Drag haaa

  5. DIABETES UNBOTHERED November 12, 2015

    So funny to me that the last set of the traped in the closet last set of chapters was released and nobody cared. The first 20+ chpters was good… i wonder if there will be a fourth set of chapters or did he just give it up.

  6. Weezy Tha Goat November 12, 2015

    R Kelly is washed up nobody wants this p******** album.

  7. Career Ender November 12, 2015

    I saw the Hive scalp that old serpent Mariah The Legend aka Slayriah Carey
    that biotch so pathetic, it is the only Mariah stan who uses Rihanna and would go back amd forth with the Hive
    Slayriah aint slick! im here to drag Canadian skull thru asphalt now
    let her show up nowwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!

    • MariAH Cares November 12, 2015

      I’m here drag me h**

  8. Chile, leave my weave at the door and don’t steal it like those broke ass barb stans November 12, 2015

    If it’s anything like “Black Panties”, then he can most definitely keep it. He needs to start taking his legendary status seriously and stop making music for young people that probably don’t even know who he is. This man is a musical genius and he should be held to a higher standard.

  9. AnnaliseKeatingsNewWig November 12, 2015

    The Jhene Aiko and Tinashe tracks will sound identical…. Oh wait.

  10. Ciah’s Turtle November 12, 2015

    He felt it putting Jhene and Tinashe on his albums. Wonder which song will be better

  11. Xyz November 12, 2015

    Another s**-album… Yawn

  12. Kev Kev November 12, 2015

    Oh Sam! You’re research is crap. Too busy trolling RiRi. Anyways R. Kelly released 2 other albums after Love Letter

    Write Me Back (2012)

    Black Panties (2013)

  13. No favs, just here for the music November 12, 2015

    LOL….this pervert

  14. DIABETES UNBOTHERED November 12, 2015

    ^^^This proves SAMantha has a FEMALE BRAIN… he knows EVERYTHING about rihannas last Tampoon tho. R kelly >>> HUSHer

    • Pope November 12, 2015

      Samantha has a brain?..

  15. Pope November 12, 2015

    lemme p_i_s_s on you Robert

  16. al November 12, 2015

    You must know by know that San will post what info he thinks any gullable person will read on here. Prob after some of Rs buffet ????

    • Pope November 12, 2015

      I mean who in their sane mind does really need all these waste writings?

  17. StrawberryMuffin24 November 12, 2015

    Damn R.Kelly still looking good I love the cover say what you want about R.Kelly but he’s talented as hell and makes good music!

    Can’t wait for the album especially that Tinashe Track!

    • Pope November 12, 2015

      yeah, he lookin s*** and makin good musique, agree with that.

  18. XonZy November 14, 2015

    Cant wait to hear, rkelly ft wizkid i just want to thankyou, i bet i will be something

Recommended Posts