Little Mix Announce New Album ‘Glory Days’

Published: Thursday 13th Oct 2016 by Sam

Little Mix celebrate the ‘Glory Days’ on their fourth studio album.

Dive below for details…

The Pop quad announced the title of the much anticipated LP, which follow’s 2015’s ‘Get Weird,’ on Twitter moments ago.

Preceded by lead single ‘Shout Out To My Ex’ (which arrives this Sunday), the LP will officially land at retail and streaming services on November 18th.

The news comes after confirmation that Perrie, Jesy, Jade, and Leigh-Anne will be hitting the road with Ariana Grande on the US leg of her ‘Dangerous Woman Tour.’


With just one month between the launch of the project’s first single and the album itself, it’s clear the ladies are putting their faith in the success of ‘Ex.’ Whether that proves to be a smart will become apparent come Sunday.

For now, though, Little Mix are the latest act to toss their name into the 4th quarter mix. Exciting times!

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 17

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. *ICON* October 13, 2016

    I’m here for them. They don’t have “harmony” in their name, but they can harmonize!

    • ? October 13, 2016

      Another gl0ry h0le

    • Danzou October 13, 2016

      When they break the American market then you can talk s*** until then keep it.

      • *ICON* October 13, 2016

        I’m here for talent dahhling and they have more than others! Who gon check me boo?

      • Danzou October 13, 2016

        You gon check yourself h**.

  2. ???????Chile, take this “Itty Bitty Piggy” to the market and make sure you hold her hand while crossing the street!??????? October 13, 2016

    Cute,….as usual. However, I seriously need Leigh-Anne to not look off again. Everyone needs to be looking at the camera because it isn’t fair.

  3. lolhart October 13, 2016

    I wonder if they can beat the 2 week chart run of Get Weird here. Based on the new single, I don’t think so. Their label don’t seem to realise that aiming for the Radio Disney crowd is getting them nowhere.

  4. Paulo October 13, 2016

    first of all – YAAAAAAAASSSS I love the cover. yeah I agree that it’s f***** up they picked this with Leigh-Anne not looking to the camera but she still SERVING nonetheless and Jesy’s revamped look is 100 shades of slay. I love the album title too. come thru ladies!

  5. Paulo October 13, 2016

    and as far as breaking the American market… these girls are selling in the UK what a lot of their competition and peers are failing to sell worldwide. I’d be happy for them if they do it but it’s not like they need to do anything other than keep the great music and live performances coming

    • Kiii October 13, 2016

      Exactly. They’re selling more in their own respective country & worldwide than some American artists are in both. Idk why everyone is so concerned with the American market

      • lolhart October 13, 2016

        It’s not just the American market though. They’re also not selling in France, Germany, Japan, South America etc.

    • lolhart October 13, 2016

      Really? I guess their many Japanese and Korean peers who are outselling them and not even singing in English don’t count then

      • Paulo October 13, 2016

        what does that have to do with anything? Utada Hikaru done slayed most Pop girls sales back in late 90s-early 00s yet I don’t ever see her name come up on this site so… props to any girlgroups doing ok wherever they are. I’m not into K-Pop groups like that but I know CL’s solo tracks are decent.

  6. Dem Lessers October 13, 2016

    Yusss, Britney’s still influenting these h0es!!!

    • Dem Lessers October 13, 2016


  7. cocobutta October 13, 2016

    Nice cover. Very interested in the sound approach. Hopefully more like sophomore in terms of R&B content but singles must catch on.

    Crazy to know they’re now on 4th album.

  8. e Nowqd Redv dibut it ash trjoan ivy blobukz Need UK timely Ukuno eremixi October 15, 2016

    Nice cover

Recommended Posts
.. **