‘Hurts To Be Human’: P!nk Unveils New Album’s Track List

Published: Saturday 30th Mar 2019 by Rashad

P!nk fans in need of a new music fix from the Pop diva will get their fill in less than a month as her highly anticipated new LP, ‘Hurts 2B Human,’ will hit digital shelves April 26.

Kicked off by the anthemic tune, ‘Walk Me Home, which has already collected over 35 million Spotify streams since its late February 2019 debut (click here to listen), the album is now available for pre-order and, as such, has seen its official tracklist revealed in full.  Beyond ‘Home’ and its follow-up, ‘Hustle’ (which can be heard by clicking here), the 39-year-old songstress tapped the likes of Urban music star Khalid, country star Chris Stapleton, and more to assist with filling out gems for her 8th studio album.

Could she be well on her way to her next chart-topper?

Hurts 2B Human Tracklist

1. “Hustle”

2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”

3. “Walk Me Home”

4. “My Attic”

5. “90 Days” feat. Wrabel

6. “Hurts 2B Human” feat. Khalid

7. “Can We Pretend” feat. Cash Cash

8. “Courage”

9. “Happy”

10. “We Could Have It All”

11. “Love Me Anyway” feat. Chris Stapleton

12. “Circle Game”

13. “The Last Song Of Your Life”


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 1

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Beud March 31, 2019

    Love P!nk sooo much, but… the sound… “the Unexpected Expect” again . Need her to come with new sound, something different

Recommended Posts
.. **