Katy Perry Reveals #Smile Official Tracklist [Full]

Published: Thursday 6th Aug 2020 by Rashad

All roads lead to August 28 for mom-to-be Katy Perry.

Despite a two week delay from its original release date (as reported here), the push back allowed for some post-production ‘fine-tuning’ – a feat that’s led to the unveiling of its finalized tracklist.

Taking to social media Thursday (August 6), the GRAMMY nominee thrilled her fans – affectionately called #KatyCats – with official news on which tunes made the cut.

Look inside to see:

Katy Perry ‘Smile’ Tracklist

1. Never Really Over

2. Cry About It Later

3. Teary Eyes

4. Daisies

5. Resilient

6. Not The End of the World

7. Smile

8. Champagne Problems

9. Tucked

10. Harleys in Hawaii

11. Only Love

12. What Makes a Woman


While ‘Daisies’ was listed as the project’s official lead single, it was preceded by four songs previously thought to be standalone: ‘Never Really Over,’ ‘Small Talk,’ ‘Harleys in Hawaii,’ and ‘Never Worn White.’

As revealed by the finalized list above, only ‘Talk’ and ‘White’ hit the cutting room floor.

Click here to pre-order ‘Smile’ (the album).

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 7

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Ms Ling Ling👄 Love U Long time💋 August 6, 2020

    Queen of positivity! applause 👏🏻 Haters go suck her smily 🍆. I don’t care smile flopped or not, just giving me bops after bops! 🤡

  2. August 6, 2020

    she doing her thing.

  3. Susan August 6, 2020

    I wonder if “Tyson Traxx” Will appear on the credits

  4. Haterz+Gon‘+Hate August 6, 2020

    Good for her. “Harley’s In Hawaii” was an unexpected smooth BOP 😎 She dealt with her depressed and re-prioritised her life goals 👶🏻 I’ll take this album over those farm hand mumbles from Wailer Drift anyday 🤳🏾🤷🏿‍♀️

  5. Liam August 6, 2020

    Witness was a great album and was more mature in content minus Swish swish! The singles from the album are pretty solid grown pop songs and I like the direction of this album tbh

  6. Carlitos August 6, 2020

    Yassss!!!!!! I’m so here for it!

  7. Charli+Cheer+Up August 7, 2020

    The happy and fun Katy from Prism and Teenage Dream era is BACK! Looking forward to streaming Smile when its released!

Recommended Posts
.. **