Big Sean Unleashes All-Star ‘Detroit 2’ Album Tracklist Featuring Travis Scott, Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Jhene Aiko, & More

Published: Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020 by Sam

All roads lead to September 4 for rapper Big Sean.

For, the MC’s fifth studio album ‘Detroit 2’ will be arriving on said date and it’ll come bearing a number of titan-sized guests.

Full story below…

Moments ago, Sean Don shared the tracklist for the LP, which is a sequel to his 2012 mixtape ‘Detroit’ and is celebratory of his hometown in Michigan.

Stars present on the project include Eminem, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign, Diddy, Jhene Aiko, and Stevie Wonder.

Peep the full tracklist:

‘Detroit 2’ is the star’s first solo body of work since 2017’s Platinum certified ‘I Decided.’

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 3

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. #TheTruth September 2, 2020

    I’m impressed that many people are interested to collaborate with him.
    Quite a nice list of guests, good for him.

  2. Biancacook September 2, 2020

    he is a really dope lyricist i don’t listen to him but every time i hear something he’s on i always wonder WHY i dont listen to him more.

  3. city girl September 2, 2020

    he’s so fine omg

Recommended Posts
.. **