Sam Smith Unzips ‘Love Goes’ Album Tracklist [Burna Boy, Labrinth, & More Feature]

Published: Friday 18th Sep 2020 by Ryan

With their delayed third album finally making it to stores on October 30, expect to see more of Sam Smith in the coming month.

To continue the anticipation for their upcoming studio album, ‘Love Goes,’ the singer has revealed the tracklist for the 17-song project.

The album boasts a list of other famous names such as Burna Boy and Labrinth among its list of features, in addition to the previously released ‘I’m Ready’ with Demi Lovato and ‘Dancing With A Stranger’ with Normani, which will be included as bonus tracks.

See the full tracklist below:

‘Love Goes’ Tracklist

  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For The Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes (feat. Labrinth)
  11. Kids Again
  1. Dancing With A Stranger (Sam Smith & Normani)
  2. How Do You Sleep?
  3. To Die For
  4. I’m Ready (Sam Smith & Demi Lovato)
  5. Fire On Fire
  6. Promises (Calvin Harris & Sam Smith)

We’re buzzed. Are you?

Your thoughts?

[Photo Credit: Capitol Records]

Posted under:

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(da one & only) September 18, 2020

    The album cover is lovely. But I’m up for to die for album cover as well. Both are nice!

  2. xtina4ever September 18, 2020

    I love Sam Smith, but this album sounds like a hotmess already. Really 6 bonus tracks lol. This album is not gonna sell like the previous 2 or 3.

  3. Lmfao_Hoe September 18, 2020

    He has a great voice yet lacks the true materials of a catalog worth establishing with his recent choices

  4. Clarks0o0ñ September 18, 2020

    That gender bending bullshìt really destroyed his career.
    Sam it’s too late.
    Gays are not checking for u
    Straight people have moved on to lewis capaldi

  5. #TheTruth September 18, 2020

    I think he alienated a part of his audience when he kept making everything about his sexuality, non binary identity or whatever it is named (no shade, I respect everyone).

    Sometimes it is nice to have someone showing up, singing beautifully and being known for that only. Your private life can and should remain private.

    Now after years in the business and a few hits under his belt, I understand he’s more comfortable to try new things he’s enjoying more. But if it’s not working, don’t keep pushing it. Or try something else.

    I wish him well.

  6. J September 18, 2020

    OK 6 Bonus Tracks! (That we have heard before lol)

    Man I’ve been waiting a long f****** time for this album, and I’m not even a big fan of his lol. The gender thing doesn’t bother me because he was just expressing himself. But I see it bothers other people unfortunately.

    I loved his song with Disclosure forever ago and was hoping his material would sound more like that, so this new record may be up my alley this time. We’ll see! Just pre-added.

Recommended Posts