Album Stream: Mulatto – ‘Queen Of Da Souf’ [Extended Version]

Published: Friday 11th Dec 2020 by Ryan

Mulatto is giving new life to ‘Queen Of Da Souf.’ 

For, the rapper has released the extended version of her debut studio album, which arrived earlier this year.

The latest version features five new songs along with the original 13. The new songs are: ‘Queen,’ ‘Step It Up,’ ‘Stank,’ ‘Spend It,’ and ‘Sex Lies,’ featuring Lil Baby.

The fierce femcee previously kept the new Lil Baby feature under wraps in the days leading up to the release of the project. It wasn’t until December 10 that she finally confirmed that he was set to appear on it.

What are you waiting for? New Mulatto awaits just below…

Another strong showing. But what are…

Your thoughts?

 [Photo Credit: Instagram]

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts
.. **