Willow Smith Unveils Tracklist For ‘Lately I Feel Everything’ [ft. Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, & More]

Published: Saturday 10th Jul 2021 by Ryan

All roads lead to July 16 for Willow Smith.

The multi-talented superstar announced the release of her fourth studio album ‘Lately I Feel Everything’ late last month and now she has another surprise for fans.

For, she has just unveiled the star-studded tracklist for the project.

See who populates it below…

Per the tracklist, Willow is set to be joined by such artists as Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, Tierra Whack, and more.

The project is also set to feature the previously released songs ‘Transparent Soul’ – which became her first Hot 100 hit in 10 years – and ‘Lipstick.’ 

It will be her first solo album release since 2019’s ‘Willow.’

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 7

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Ugghh July 10, 2021

    Bring it back Avril Lavigne ❤️

    • Martaevia July 10, 2021

      This is about Willow. Go listen to Avril

      • Shayla Queen™ 👑 July 10, 2021

        This ashy h*** could never compare to Avril. KNOW THY PLACE BÏTCH

  2. LaToya July 10, 2021

    no one like u ugly b**** 😡

    • Shayla Queen™ 👑 July 10, 2021


  3. CodedHits July 10, 2021

    Good music only Willow Smith

Recommended Posts