Mariah Carey – ‘E=MC²’ Tracklist

Published: Thursday 20th Mar 2008 by Sam
Mariah Carey - 'E=MC²' Tracklist The official tracklisting for Mariah Carey’s much-anticipated ‘E=MC²’ album has been revealed. Coming in at 14 tracks, the set will feature:

1. Migrate featuring T-Pain
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control featuring Damian Marley
4. I Stay In Love
5. Side Effects featuring Young Jeezy
6. I’m That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin’
11. O.O.C.
12. For The Record
13. Bye Bye
14. I Wish You Well

It’ll be interesting to see which song is chosen as the second single. There was some confusion surrounding whether ‘Migrate’ – which Mariah performed on Saturday Night Live last week – is to be the follow-up to ‘Touch My Body’. However, Mimi confirmed during an interview with Ryan Seacrest this week that she is going with a ballad as the next single, so as to not ‘mess up her formula’. Time will tell, I guess. {Source}

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 1

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Anonymous March 21, 2008

    Cant wait for the album!

Recommended Posts