Whitney Houston – ‘I Look To You’ Tracklisting

Published: Monday 20th Jul 2009 by Sam
Whitney Houston - 'I Look To You' Tracklisting
The track listing for Whitney Houston’s much anticipated ‘comeback’ album was unveiled on her official site today. Check out the 11-track list below:

I Look To You (available Sept. 1)

1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

Word has it the Swizz Beats produced / Alicia Keys penned ‘Million Dollar Bill’ will serve as album’s first single and is set to impact radio any time from now. Exciting stuff.
Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts
.. **