Drake Unveils ‘Thank Me Later’ Tracklisting

Published: Thursday 20th May 2010 by Trent

Drake revealed the tracklisting for his ‘Thank Me Later’ album just moments ago. The rapper’s debut LP hits stores on June 15th. Check out the lineup below:

1. Fireworks f. Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance (prod. 40)
4. Over (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq)
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night f. Nicki Minaj
7. Fancy f. T.I . & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down f. The-Dream) (prod. Omen & 40)
9. Unforgettable f. Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40)
10. Light Up f. Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40)
11. Miss Me f. Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now (prod. Timbaland) {Source}


Posted under:

Comments 24

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Beau May 20, 2010

    Sounds Hot! Cant wait to hear that joint with Nicki Minaj..!

  2. kekeluvsu May 20, 2010

    I am to damn excited to get this album. One of the albums i have been anticipating so far this year. #TEAMDRIZZY

  3. Baby Gurl 829 May 20, 2010

    He sure has a lot of Features, but I’m sure it will be a good CD. Looking Forward to this and Bionic.

    *I was hoping he would have did the Fall For Your Type song in full and kept it for the album. I love that snippet…

  4. Baby Gurl 829 May 20, 2010

    *done not did sorry

  5. deejaybaps May 20, 2010

    i will be getting drizzys album… YOUNG MONEY

  6. CH3RRY May 20, 2010

    i buying this album no matter what!

  7. ImHighPrice May 20, 2010

    Looks promising…but i still have to download to determine if I will swipe the card…sorry Drizzy…”Find Your Love” kill the anticipation for me

  8. BEYONCE VS. WORLD May 20, 2010


  9. tia May 20, 2010

    It looks interesting…..i just so soooo many collabs…..i like drake mostly by himself on songs idk why.

  10. Yellow Gorillah May 21, 2010

    Hmmmm i was hoping “Fall For YOur Type” Would have made it into the Album =[ but still going to Cop it!

  11. GangsterA May 21, 2010

    This album sound hot i also cant wait 4 the joint with nicki i am gonna get a cop of this album and bionic

  12. bbq May 21, 2010

    Looks interesting! I will defintely be buying this!

  13. LUV-LEE May 21, 2010

    I can not WAIT for this album to drop!!! 😀

  14. Love Music May 21, 2010

    #TeamDrizzy…baby!! 😀

  15. BEYONCE VS. WORLD May 21, 2010


  16. THE ONE May 21, 2010


  17. dyndyn May 21, 2010

    this ish better burn a hole in my ears…making us wait SOOOO long…#cmon son

  18. Kevin May 21, 2010

    I feel like theres too much hype for this guy.


  19. Marcus May 23, 2010

    I LOVE IT! I can’t WAIT!!

  20. PLAIN AND SIMPLE May 28, 2010

    he’s not that great

Recommended Posts