Hot Shot: Nicola Roberts Reveals ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ Cover & Tracklisting

Published: Monday 22nd Aug 2011 by Sam

Girls Aloud’s Nicola Roberts makes a bid for solo stardom with her debut album ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’.

The quirky Pop starlet will no doubt be hoping record-buyers open not only their eyes, but wallets too when the set arrives in stores on September 26th.

So as to whet appetites, Roberts today released the cover and tracklisting for the LP.

Check out what ‘Team Ginge’s self-declared leader will be serving up below…

Cinderella’s Eyes

1. Beat Of My Drum
2. Lucky Day
3. Yo-Yo
4. Cinderella’s Eyes
5. Porcelain Heart
6. i
7. Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
8. Say It Out Loud
9. Gladiator
10. Fish Out Of Water
11. Take A Bite
12. sticks + stones

Posted under:

Comments 3

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. nice_gurl August 22, 2011

    She’s alright. I don’t think many people will buy this album.

  2. chrizalis August 22, 2011

    I Love Her music and her style, i love her single LUCKY DAY

  3. devon August 22, 2011

    If she came to american she would be famous cause their is nobody with her look & style out here…she better hurry before cheryl cole tries to come back

Recommended Posts