Tracklisting: Drake – ‘Take Care’ Album

Published: Monday 31st Oct 2011 by Sam

Hip-Hop heavyweight Drake is gearing up for the release of his sophomore set ‘Take Care’; and so as to whet the apetites of fans ahead of the LP’s November 15th due date the Young Money star has released its lengthy tracklisting.

What will the Canadian native be dishing up in little over two weeks? Find out after the jump…

‘Take Care’ Tracklisting

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


While it’s refreshing to see a deviation from the usual 10-12 track albums of today, we can’t but notice the lack of hype for Drizzy this go round? Is it us or are you guys not checking for Aubrey?

[polldaddy poll=5628766]

Posted under:

Comments 21

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Aaron October 31, 2011

    The Nicki collabo is a bit obvious, but surprised she is only one.

  2. mark ginnis October 31, 2011

    He will do well depending on the material . he has the cred and fan base .

  3. 14733 October 31, 2011

    I caaaaant f****** wait !!! i know his new music gonna souns more like his old music im so freaking excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Humberto October 31, 2011

    Maybe u guys just want to hear what everybody’s talking about.

    Drake is a beast, I’m obviously excited for this new project, cause I love good music.

  5. Fanny October 31, 2011

    hope he’ll collaborate with JOJO

  6. Chris diaz October 31, 2011

    Doing it wrong ft Stevie wonder

  7. TheTruth October 31, 2011

    ThatFlopJuice, can y’all get it together? If you don’t have the complete details of the tracklisting…don’t post it! The album also includes Rihanna, André 3000, Rick Ross, The Weeknd and Lil Wayne.

  8. lifee October 31, 2011


  9. Pucci October 31, 2011

    Where’s “Free Spirit”??? smh, that song is fire & the reception from it is the chain. I would imagine that given that he would’ve taken the chance to put on the album… If what THE TRUTH says is indeed true, then THATGRAPEJUICE yall really do need to get it together.


  10. DallasUCMR October 31, 2011

    Elle Varner’s “Only Gonna Give It To You” is OFFICIALLY on VEVO!!!Check it out here>>>

  11. mark ginnis October 31, 2011

    Where is the Beyonce Collabo?

  12. TeamBreezy October 31, 2011

    The title track “Take Care” features Rihanna and will be the next single

  13. Geronimo Deuces-Champion October 31, 2011

    thats my boy…. hope he does well

  14. Get Real October 31, 2011

    I’ll be checking to see if it’s worth it. If it sounds just like Thank Me Later…which i feel like it will……then I think I might pass.

  15. RDK October 31, 2011

    waiting on it,keep doing you drake.

  16. Chase October 31, 2011

    you guys suck. why list nicki as the only featured artist? surprised no mention of rihanna, you’re always finding a way to hate.

  17. LAX October 31, 2011

    Great to see all of the artist doing their own thing

  18. leon November 1, 2011

    I hope the rumours of it featuring TLC and Florence and the Machines is true.

  19. qawalli March 4, 2013

    obviously like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth however I will definitely come back again.

  20. Quibids Software April 9, 2013

    I can see you happen to be an expert at your field! I am launching a internet site soon, and your data is going to be quite intriguing for me.. Thanks for all your aid and wishing you all of the success.

Recommended Posts
.. **