Bruno Mars Releases Official ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Cover / Tracklist

Published: Wednesday 24th Oct 2012 by David

Make way for Bruno Mars!

Set to blast the charts with his new LP ‘Unorthodox Jukebox‘ December 11th, today saw the singer share the project’s cover- above- and track list- below.

Find out what Rita Ora‘s ex boyfriend  has in store for fans below…

1) Young Girls

2) Locked Out Of Heaven

3) Gorilla

4) Treasure

5) Moonshine

6) When I Was Your Man

7) Natalie

8) Show Me

9) Money Make Her Smile

10) If I Knew

Far more interesting than the art initially billed as its cover, this cover is just what Bruno will need to catch consumer eyes upon its launch.

As far as material goes, we’re hoping every cut is just as strong as ‘Heaven‘, which though isn’t as ‘catchy’ as ‘Grenades’, does mark our favorite Mars’ cut to date and should go some way to ensure he fares nicely on launch week.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 15

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. YOOSONDALOOSE October 24, 2012

    Im not a fan of his, but I can appreciate he is good.
    But 10 tracks? I wouldn’t be satisfied.

  2. NOBITCHASSNESS October 24, 2012

    I cannot wait! #Hooligan

  3. Hilly October 24, 2012

    Yes, this is waaaay better! I cannot wait! I’m hoping for some extra songs in deluxe edition, I’m afraid 10 song are not enough for me! 🙂

  4. MC October 24, 2012

    I am curious about the album, but 10 tracks? If its all quality, hot tracks then I am all for it. The cover is cool too.

  5. JJFan1814 October 24, 2012




  6. bibi93 October 24, 2012

    Beautiful cover

  7. FAF October 24, 2012

    Bruno the F*****!!!!!! f*** him, God damn B****!

    • FAF October 24, 2012

      DEAD @ stolen usernames… u cant be me , f*****

      Nice try 🙂

  8. Jer October 24, 2012

    Then what was that other cover?

  9. Jesse October 24, 2012

    What is it with him and monkeys/apes

  10. Terry October 24, 2012

    Ciara is flop and will never ever be considered an A list celeb ever again.

  11. commanderofthedancefloor October 25, 2012

    love it cant wait.

  12. Kernel’s Corner October 25, 2012

    Now that’s more like it. The tentative cover featured here once was so *insert description here * I can’t even accept it. But this one really did the trick. I don’t blame him for having only 10 tracks for this album, he’s a busy guy so leave him be.

  13. Miguel October 25, 2012

    Hahahaha GREAT cover

Recommended Posts