Hot Shot: TGT Tux Up For ‘3 Kings’ Album Cover, Unveil Tracklisting

Published: Tuesday 2nd Jul 2013 by Rashad



All roads lead to August 20th for crooner composite TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine, & Tank).

After years of stalls, the trio of R&B vets are finally seeing their first collabo album hit shelves. Christened ‘3 Kings‘, the long-awaited album saw its cover released today shortly after news of their second single ‘I Need’.  Acting as the follow-up to R&B jam ‘Sex Never Felt Better’, the tracks are two of seventeen soon to be fan favorites on an album already winning rave reviews from critics.

Available for pre-order on iTunes over a month before its release, tuck in below to get your first listen of ‘I Need’ and see the listing of tracks that round out the rest of the album:

3 Kings Tracklisting

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
02. No Fun (feat. Problem)
03. Sex Never Felt Better
04. I Need
05. Next Time Around
06. Interlude
07. Hurry
08. Weekend Love
09. Interlude
10. Lessons In Love
11. Explode
12. FYH
13. OMG
14. Running Back
15. Burn Out
16. Tearing It Down
17. Our House

Your thoughts?

Comments 11

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. navy nick July 2, 2013

    OK OK, I am feeling this…,

    • cxbxcberyery547 July 3, 2013

      Oh… Unbelievable…… My friend Kaly has just married to a handsome wealthy black man. They met through ~~~InterracìalFishès.Ćom~~A Serious interracial dating for black & white single seeking interracial relationships, friendships, dating ,love and more.. So, if you want to look for people with which you can date, you are at the right place.You can meet (lawyers,busy professionals, benefactors. models, celebrities, etc….)If you are single, perhaps you can have a try.

  2. DanYiel Teflon July 2, 2013

    I Love Ginuine & Tyrese voice never really listened to Tank so ill have to check him out on YouTube…

  3. Harpo Who Dis B****? July 2, 2013

    I Really Hate Their Skin Colors!! Disgusting N******

    • Boss July 2, 2013

      Your mother loves their skin color and drops to her rickety knees to offer them (and every man with their skin tone) pleasure with her disease riddled mouth whenever she can…but they always say no. Disgusting hermaphrodite.

  4. Boss July 2, 2013

    Haven’t really checked for any of their solo offerings in years, but I hope this all goes well for them anyway. They’re signed to Atlantic Records, so that’s good. At least it won’t be some independent release. Hopefully they’ll do surprisingly better than expected before Atlantic officially decides to not bother promoting it.

  5. muzikluv July 3, 2013

    I like how all shine vocally.
    Hope there are songs that have full harmonies blending also.

    Love some R&B so getting this.

  6. TT July 3, 2013


  7. IDK July 3, 2013

    Can’t wait !!!!!!!!! Love this and “S** never felt”!

  8. Navy Sailor July 3, 2013


  9. Back 2 J July 4, 2013

    Somebody tell Ginuwine we need Sole back too.

Recommended Posts