Album Tracklisting: Keyshia Cole – ‘Point Of No Return’

Published: Tuesday 23rd Sep 2014 by Sam

Keyshia Cole has been making headlines for anything but her music of late. However, the R&B star is hoping to keep the focus on what really matters with the release of her new album ‘Point Of No Return’.

Due on October 7th, the set serves as the singer’s sixth studio effort and is preceded by a slew of singles including ‘She’, ‘Rick James’, and ‘Next Time’. It’s also set to be supported by Cole’s upcoming new BET reality show.

Find out which other tracks (and guests) feature on the LP below..

‘Point Of No Return’

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (ft. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James” (ft. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (ft. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (ft. Future)
12 Party Ain’t a Party (ft. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Remember (Part 2)


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 17

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. BeyQueen September 23, 2014

    *return to sender*

  2. Rihboy September 23, 2014

    Feature heaven.

  3. Mother September 23, 2014

    Bye!!! What a tacky cover too, who even takes OffKeyshia Cole seriously?

  4. AmbeRussell September 23, 2014

    She has had all these songs already released and non of them have really stuck to fans. I’m glad she is t doing the “brave heart” or the “Cassie 2nd album” pushback abd just releasing it. Maybe the album as a whole will sell well, but her 1st 2 had the help of the reality tv with her family and their struggles. Idk, do ppl still rock with ms cole like they used to?
    Random but it is slightly odd Mary j idlegity hates Keyshia but hugged and showed love to k. Michelle, who is just the unrefined version of keyshia, and KC is the mid 2000/Cali version of Mary.
    Oh and I don’t check for keyshia on billboard hot 100 bc they don’t treat or show any type if respect or even notice them on the charts

    • FAF September 23, 2014

      Who said mary hates keyshia?? They’ve met and spoken

    • Ky September 23, 2014

      I just wanna add that if you look at home Mary reacts to K, I have a feeling she doesn’t even know who she is sadly

  5. FAF September 23, 2014

    Im ready to see the show

  6. Brandy stan. September 23, 2014


  7. Pu$$y Juice – Returns September 23, 2014

    Damn everything about this b**** is so boring and basic. Flop Flop FLOP!!!!

  8. LB September 23, 2014

    Depending on the music, might be the first Keyshia Cole album I buy.

    I thought Grown woman would make the cut though

  9. Doyen September 23, 2014

    At least she’s not pop or some black female trying to pander to middle school dances, 13 year white girls and gay boys that wanna be girls. I love that Keyshia ain’t bubbly and cartoony and actually makes music about adult situations.

  10. Beysus September 23, 2014

    *sips tea* mmm hmm… Meanwhile on HBeyO…

  11. There once was a pimp and his h**…. September 23, 2014

    I am still dying at that album title!
    #I can’t, I just can’t!

  12. cocobutta September 23, 2014

    Single choices been poor this far although I liked Next Time.
    She needs to get a buzz garnering single to give it that nudge.

  13. NOLIES September 23, 2014

    This will be the worst album of her career

  14. NOLIES September 23, 2014

    Also, the reasoning behind MJB’s shade to Keyshia is because Keyshia shaded MJB by saying she didn’t under why MJB didn’t take her under MJB’s wing and etc.

Recommended Posts
.. **