Album Tracklist: Fifth Harmony – ‘Reflection’

Published: Thursday 8th Jan 2015 by Sam

Pop divas Fifth Harmony are prepping to unleash their debut album ‘Reflection’ on January 26th.

Preceded by singles ‘Bo$$’ and ‘Sledgehammer’, the fiercely anticipated set saw its accompanying tracklist shared moments ago.

What other songs will be housed on the Epic Records set? Find out below!

Standard Version:
1. Top Down
2. BO$$
3. Sledgehammer
4. Worth It
5. This Is How We Roll
6. Everlasting Love
7. Like Mariah
8. Them Girls Be Like
9. Reflection
10. Sugar Mama
11. We Know

Deluxe Version:
12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave, Honest, Beautiful

Beyond the singles, the tracks we’ve heard thus far (‘We Know’ and ‘Going Nowhere’) are absolutely everything. As such, we’re officially excited!

Roll on the 26th!

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 10

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. 2bad2bme January 8, 2015

    they are so shot…who dressed them, somebody’s great grandmother?

  2. Nicki Is Queen January 8, 2015

    It’s gonna flop.

  3. Anthony B January 8, 2015

    That cover is tragic but I’m excited to her the album.

  4. DCB3 January 8, 2015

    Finally a tracklist ! Excited. Ready to buy my concert ticket 3/12 !

  5. Hur January 8, 2015

    I’m excited for the album.

  6. DanYiel Teflon January 8, 2015

    I’m excited for a few of the songs that I see haven’t heard the album but I’ll check them out!!

  7. Lolax January 8, 2015

    Cant wait for this must buy

  8. Timago January 9, 2015


    Standard Version:

    1. Top Flop
    2. FLOP
    3. Sledgeflopper
    4. Flop It
    5. This Is How We Flop
    6. Everlasting Flop
    7. Like Flopriah
    8. Them Girls Be Flops
    9. Refloption
    10. Sugar Floppa
    11. We Flop

    Deluxe Version:
    12. Flopping Nowhere
    13. Body Flop
    14. Brave, Honest, Floppiful

    • jj January 10, 2015

      You’re corny.

  9. Ariana Skeletor January 10, 2015

    Can’t wait to hear “Like Mariah”

Recommended Posts