Tracklist: Ariana Grande – ‘Dangerous Woman’

Published: Sunday 17th Apr 2016 by Sam

All roads lead to May 20th for Ariana Grande.

The pint-sized powerhouse will release her third studio album ‘Dangerous Woman’ on said date and will, in doing so, do battle with Fifth Harmony’s ‘7/27’ for the top spot worldwide.

Having delivered delicious morsels of what fans can expect from her new material (in the form of singles ‘Be Alright’ and the LP’s title track), Grande has today unveiled the LP’s official tracklist.

Joining the 23-year-old on the hotly anticipated set are Hip-Hop heavy-hitters such as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, and a few surprising names.

Check it out below…

‘Dangerous Woman’ Tracklist

1) Moonlight
2) Dangerous Woman
3) Be Alright
4) Into You
5) Side to Side (ft. Nicki Minaj) [Explicit]
6) Let Me Love You (ft. Lil Wayne)
7) Greedy
8) Leave Me Lonely (ft. Macy Gray)
9) Everyday (ft. Future) [Explicit]
10) Sometimes
11) I Don’t Care [Explicit]
12) Bad Decisions [Explicit]
13) Touch It
14) Knew Better / Forever Boy
15) Thinkin About You [Explicit]

1. moonlight 2. dangerous woman 3. be alright 4. into you 5. side to side feat @nickiminaj 6. let me love you feat @liltunechi 7. greedy 8. leave me lonely feat @macygrayslife 9. everyday feat @future 10. sometimes 11. i don’t care 12. bad decisions 13. touch it 14. knew better / forever boy 15. thinkin bout you ? preorder the album today ~ link in bio ♡

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 21

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Meteorite April 17, 2016

    So Explicit lyrics makes you a “Dangerous Woman”?

  2. **** April 17, 2016

    This is going to flop so hard, making an album with explicit language especially since the majority of your fans are below 18

  3. King Mark111 /.\ April 17, 2016

    Something about you, makes me feel like a doughnut licking woman. ??

  4. LB April 17, 2016


    Bye Felicia

  5. Black power April 17, 2016

    I’ll give it a spin by steaming it… I’m interested in hearing her urban sound. Although I will say it doesn’t seem authentic. I think she should find her sound & perfect it before experimenting in every genre

  6. Weezy Tha Goat/Zayn Is ? April 17, 2016

    I’m looking forward to it TBH.

  7. Stephon Jackson April 17, 2016

    Precious baby. I’ll purchase it. I’ve bought her last 2 efforts. So, why not buy this one as-well. Ari’s debut album is still my favorite LP from her. Vocally, she’s good. But, she ain’t got no soul or power to her voice at all. I simply don’t feel her when she’s singing. I do however enjoy some of her ballads like “Just a Little Bit of Your Heart” & “Almost Is Never Enough”. Hopefully, they’re some gems on this new album like that. Her voice definitely shines the best on soft ballads (imo).
    PS: I would really love if Ariana covered Mariah’s song “Underneath The Stars”. I swear to gawd she would kill that song. It’s perfect for her sweet young girly tone. But, I know the Lambs would bash her for it. Wishful thinking tho. Goodluck, Miss Grande!
    @Sttephy Speaks, bye.

    • Coolness April 17, 2016

      Yeah, I could really see her pulling off ‘Underneath the Stars’. I like that you’re a Mariah fan who is in no way threatened by Ariana and actually likes her (not that you sound be in the first place). Her debut remains her best album to me too.

  8. King B April 17, 2016

    Where’s Focus?

    • ???Chile, take this “Itty Bitty Piggy” to the market and make sure you hold her hand while crossing the street!??? April 17, 2016

      It’s only on the Japanese edition of the album. I’m pissed too.

  9. Misdamenor April 17, 2016

    I don’t know her

  10. big MIC April 17, 2016

    Oh’ pretty little b****#
    can’t wait to see your little ass rolling up & down the stage

  11. Everyone’s A Critic April 17, 2016

    Come through Macy Gray. Looking forward to hearing that collab. Sounds cool so far

  12. SEAN April 17, 2016

    I don’t understand why ppl keep saying she has no soul in her voice…who says ppl gotta be soulful when they sing…I think she sounds great, there’s other types of ways of singing… I’m an R&B/Soul fanatic til death but she ain’t gotta grunt and try hard by tryna be soulful…it can sometimes be overdone like Christina does

    • Vivian Luckett April 17, 2016

      Soul is a FEELING. It has nothing to do with grunting. When you get goosebumps or a knot it your throat after hearing someone sing, that’s SOUL. I’ve heard country singers with more soul than her.

    • Navy Gravy April 17, 2016

      These people have no idea what ‘soul’ is. If you get a feeling when you hear her sing then she’s doing something right for someone and to me, she has a lot more soul than a lot of these empty ass wanna be singers that be tryin nowadays

  13. mr.m April 17, 2016

    focus? flop? dont want it? lol

    That b**** got no identity at ALL.

    Thank god was not a teenager during this era of music..


  14. JOHNVIDAL April 17, 2016

    Can she please get a musical personality first? She´s a joke.

  15. ???Chile, take this “Itty Bitty Piggy” to the market and make sure you hold her hand while crossing the street!??? April 17, 2016

    Ooh! Not Ariana proving that she’s a “Dangerous Woman” by cursing on this album! I’m here for it! She’s growing up. I really wanted her to jump over the moon with the b******* and let Sean do a collar with her, but I guess not. It seems that her and Nicki make a team. I see them doing a joint Stadium Tour soon, even if it’s just like 10 dates.

  16. Tran uk anti bloper honey love but it okay girl April 17, 2016

    Nice tracklist songs

Recommended Posts