The Weeknd Announces ‘Starboy: Legend Of The Fall 2017 Tour’ Dates

Published: Monday 31st Oct 2016 by Sam
weeknd-2017-thatgrapejuice

The Weeknd is about to extend all the way through 2017.

For, the eclectic crooner has announced his first headlining tour.

Erected in support of new album ‘Starboy,’ the global trek is aptly titled the ‘Starboy: Legend Of The Fall 2017 World Tour.’

Phase one of the North American and European spanning tour will kick off on Feb 17th in Stockholm, Sweden; it’ll also visit 14 additional cities across Europe including Paris, London, Amsterdam, Zurich, and Copenhagen.

The jaunt will then move onto North America in April, stopping in 25 cities across the U.S. and Canada. Included are Los Angeles, Brooklyn, Toronto, Montreal, Chicago, Washington DC, Seattle and more.

Want to know when Abel is rolling through your locale? Peep the dates below…

THE WEEKND – LEGEND OF THE FALL 2017 WORLD TOUR

Friday, February 17, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden The Globe
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Monday, February 20, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Friday, February 24, 2017 Amsterdam, Holland Ziggo Dome
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Friday, March 3, 2017 Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Friday, March 10, 2017 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Newcastle, UK Newcastle Arena
Monday, March 13, 2017 Birmingham, UK Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Leeds, UK First Direct Arena
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Friday, April 28, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, May 9, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Friday, May 12, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburns Hills
Friday, May 26, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre
Friday, June 2, 2017 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Nassau, NY Nassau Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, June 9, 2017 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena

Tickets go on sale at all credible vendors this Friday (Nov. 4th).

‘Starboy,’ the album, lands November 28th via XO/Republic.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 7

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Paulo October 31, 2016

    so excited to see him live on Lollapallooza Brazil next year! woooo <3

  2. Meme October 31, 2016

    Only problem is where’s the legend? He tries entirely too hard.

  3. Molly October 31, 2016

    I’ll be there king

  4. XYZ October 31, 2016

    Is he big enough to have such a huge tour? Just asking. Though I like his music, he wouldn’t be one I would be mentioning when being asked who I wanted to see live.

    • Rihboy October 31, 2016

      I think he will do fine! still at a lost at why he would drop out of Anti! The exposure would have been great for him. However its interesting to see how this tour will be!

      • Surprise..(DEC 2013) October 31, 2016

        ‘WHY HE WOULD DROP OUT OF ANTI TOUR’…..THE JOKE WRITES ITSELF..LMAO

  5. We Nowqd Redv dibut it ash trjoan ivy blobukz Need UK timely Ukuno eremixi November 1, 2016

    Nice

Recommended Posts
.. **