New Song: Sia, Queen Latifah & Miguel – ‘Satisfied’

Published: Friday 11th Nov 2016 by David

Love Sia?

‘Adore’ Miguel?

Respect Queen Latifah?

If the answer to all three of the questions above is yes you’re in luck.

Why? Waiting after the jump is their collaborative number ‘Satisfied’ which appears on the forthcoming ‘Hamilton’ mixtape.

The release makes its way to the world before the play touches down in the United Kingdom in October 2017 and arrives before Miguel launches his bid for world domination and household name status with his next studio album.

Listen below…

Unfamiliar with the musical?

Peep its mixtape’s track list below…

1. No John Trumbull (Intro) — The Roots

2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz, and Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] — The Roots

3. Wrote My Way Out — Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Aloe Blacc

4. Wait for It — Usher

5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] — Watsky

6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel and Queen Latifah) – Sia

7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) — Regina Spektor

8. Valley Forge (Demo) — Lin-Manuel Miranda

9. It’s Quiet Uptown — Kelly Clarkson

10. That Would Be Enough — Alicia Keys

11. Immigrants (We Get rhe Job Done) — K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente

12. You’ll Be Back — Jimmy Fallon and The Roots

13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) — Ashanti

14. Take a Break (Interlude) — !llmind

15. Say Yes to This — Jill Scott

16. Congratulations — Dessa

17. Burn — Andra Day

18. Stay Alive (Interlude) — J.PERIOD and Stro Elliot

19. Slavery Battle (Demo) — Lin-Manuel Miranda

20. Washingtons by Your Side – Wiz Khalifa

21. History Has Its Eyes on You — John Legend

22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common and Ingrid Michaelson) — The Roots

23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) — Chance The Rapper and Francis and The Lights

Your thoughts?

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. TheREAL November 11, 2016

    This song is a remake of the song “Satisfied”. “Helpless” has its own remake coming via Ashanti and Ja Rule. Nonetheless, I love how they put their spin on this song. Sia sounds AMAZING!

  2. Yoncé The Great November 11, 2016


  3. iamdiego November 11, 2016

    Ashanti & Ja should officially be a duo for a couple years. I think they would make a good album. It might put them back in the spotlight. Stay away FROM THE POLITICS AND MAKE GOOD MUSIC.

    • TheREAL November 12, 2016

      I’d be for that… AFTER her next album. We been waiting too damn long ?

  4. HughJTaylor November 12, 2016


  5. We Nowqd Redv dibut it ash trjoan ivy blobukz Need UK timely Ukuno eremixil November 12, 2016


Recommended Posts