Album Tracklist: J.Cole – ‘4 Your Eyez Only’

Published: Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 by Nehemiah

With J.Cole’s fourth installment to his lyrical discography, ‘4 Your Eyez Only.’ due this Friday, the reclusive rapper lifts the veil off the forthcoming album’s official tracklist.

Drop in below for more…

Taking to Twitter, the Roc Nation star shared which songs will populate the LP…

The album boasts 10-tracks and like its predecessor ‘2014 Forest Hills Drive,’ which gained the double platinum accolade, ‘Eyez’ doesn’t feature guests. Also noticeably absent from the project is his recent tracks ‘Everybody Dies’ and the contentious ‘False Prophets.’ Though it’s worth noting that the tracks could be listed under different titles.

One thing is for certain, the 31-year-old is a top tier talent and carries himself as such. While most rappers focus on the composing a mainstream production, Cole’s core concerns are refining his skills as a lyricist and telling a perfectly crafted story. His talent is undeniable.

‘4 Your Eyez Only’ arrives December 9th.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. DanYiel Iman December 6, 2016

    Gotta Love J.Cole always pushing the boundaries &!making REAL HIP HOP & not that fly by night type music ?!! I’m copping his album!

  2. IDONOTREPLY2TROLLz December 6, 2016

    I love J.Coles Music. I cannot wait for it; so inspirational. I will be squirting my coins all over it like diamonds. #DragMeForFilth haha

  3. Career Ender December 6, 2016

    Come show Drake what real music is

  4. Career Ender December 6, 2016

    definitely going to outsell 90% of flop albums released this year

  5. The Empress Diva December 6, 2016

    I’m here for it! Come on December 9.

  6. We Nowqd Redv dimnobut it ash trjoan ivy blobukz Need UK timely Ukuno eremxil December 7, 2016


Recommended Posts
.. **