New Song: Dua Lipa – ‘Lost In Your Sight (ft. Miguel)’

Published: Friday 21st Apr 2017 by Sam

British newcomer Dua Lipa has been building a steady buzz over the last year in the run-up to the release of her self-titled debut album.

Due in stores on June 2nd via Warner Bros, the set showcases her brand of dangerously addictive Pop, which boasts a credible edge.

Assisting on the project are acts such as Chris Martin (Coldplay) and Miguel, who features on the song ‘Lost In Your Sight.’

A funky slice of retro Soul-Pop, the track sees the singers trade verses about being in the bliss of love.

Refreshing from a production and vocal standpoint, this makes for a delicious addition to both of their discographies.

Take a listen below…

Dua Lipa album Tracklisting
1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick


13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

 Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 4

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. of to work April 21, 2017

    great,, ill be buying the singles and the album

  2. YEAKELLY April 21, 2017

    Be The One is so euphoric

  3. Francis April 21, 2017

    I love this girl, she has an amazing voice and great songs, she’ll get my coins!

  4. Teflon Boy April 21, 2017

    I wasn’t ready for that.., this song is amazing!

Recommended Posts
.. **