Bryson Tiller Announces ‘Set It Off’ Tour

Published: Tuesday 30th May 2017 by David

Bryson Tiller and his new LP ‘True to Self’ are hitting the road!

Joining him on his ‘Set it Off‘ live adventure? H.E.R. and the producer Metro Boomin.

TOUR! tickets go on sale June 2nd on @metroboomin @hermusicofficial

A post shared by @brysontiller on

Tickets go on sale on June 2nd and will hit retailers after the aforementioned ‘Self’ is to open with modest pure sales  on the Billboard 200.

Yet to hear the album?

Press play!


1. Rain On Me (Intro)
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don’t Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me a Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me
19. Always (Outro)

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. EnRanc May 30, 2017

    TGJ keeps bringing up this “Bryson Tiller” person like I’m supposed to know who he is.

  2. I HATE WHITE and BLACK B****..,,,,ES.. May 30, 2017

    yes he’s going on tour,.,,will he perform alone it would be killer if Usher was with him .BRYSON TILLA KILLA

  3. JuJu May 30, 2017

    He cant Dance, The new video sucks ! Without the engineers in the studios that make the song and music Pop he would, nt be this far. One Hit Punk !! Who CARES !! Definitely won,t wast my Money or Time !!

    • JuJu May 30, 2017

      A the new album SUCKS !! Get lost in Space BRYSON TILLER !! He is such a Lier, I know, ask people in Louisville, Ky who know him too !!

    • tyama jones June 4, 2017


  4. I HATE WHITE and BLACK B****..,,,,ES.. May 31, 2017

    He needs to go light on the tour not every city he still a new artist

Recommended Posts