Lana Del Rey & The Weeknd Tease New Video

Published: Saturday 20th May 2017 by David

Lana Del Rey and The Weeknd have united to create visual for their collaborative cut ‘Lust for Life.’

Built to support Rey’s album of the very same name, the visual was teased by the performers by way of the ‘Born to Die’ singer’s Twitter page!

Press play below…

Like what you see?

Keep it locked on TGJ to peep the video when it airs in full!

As for Lana’s new album?

Peep a piece of its track list below…

  • 13 Beaches
  • Beautiful People (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • Cherry
  • God Bless America
  • Love
  • Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd)
  • Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Lennon)
  • Yosemite

Your thoughts?

Comments 7

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Liam May 20, 2017

    I can’t wait honeymoon was such a great album ?

  2. JOHNVIDAL May 20, 2017

    Only 8 songs? What? Come on Lana! If you are good at something it is at making music in the studio. I hope the 8 songs are great and theer aren´t fillers or bland songs. Hasn´t she just released a new song that is not on that list TGJ is offering? I´m confused.

    • Suicide Blonde May 20, 2017

      Those are confirmed songs, not the final track list.

  3. Suicide Blonde May 20, 2017

    I hate the fact that she collaborated with him, the song is good, didn’t needed him at all. The only people I want her to collaborate with are Miles Kane and Alex Turner.

    • JOHNVIDAL May 21, 2017

      I think I´ve heard 3 songs from the album by now. And the one with him is definitely the worst. Still nothing bad. The other two songs I love them, as usual.

  4. DanYiel Iman May 20, 2017

    Issa No for me..

  5. LanaFan May 20, 2017

    I’m ready!

Recommended Posts