Album Tracklist: DJ Khaled – ‘Grateful’ [ft. Beyonce, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, & More]

Published: Friday 9th Jun 2017 by Sam

There are friends and there are friends!

DJ Khaled assembles his set for a star-studded 10th album ‘Grateful.’

As reported, the LP will arrive at retail on June 23rd and promises features from a who’s who of the music industry.

Moments ago, the hitmaker revealed the official tracklist and proves that there’s no rivalling his clique. For, included on the 23-track project are Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Future, Lil Wayne, Alicia Keys, and countless more.

Peep the full listing below…

On paper, this reads like a buffet of chart smashes. Here’s hoping the album delivers a bountiful number of bops.

Roll on June 23rd!

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 22

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Noelle Teague June 9, 2017

    He works hard.

  2. LadyEmpress8 June 9, 2017

    So proud of him. He will bring the industry together.

  3. Francis June 9, 2017


  4. Meme June 9, 2017

    Jesus lord this track list tho. I literally have goosebumps. I can’t wait. I have to give it up to Khalid. I remember when dudes use to clown him and take him for a joke. Now he out here killing it and working with all A listers.

  5. June 9, 2017


  6. Meme June 9, 2017

    A couple things. I wonder if the Future and Nicki track is the video they shot months ago. There is too much future and Travis Scott on the track list. Also he should try to get a wider range of artist on his next album. All the rappers on this album are the same ole repeated artist rappers radio kills.

  7. @ASAPicon June 9, 2017

    I love the union he can pull together with all different artists, I want him to expand his circle though and work with other artists in different territories and countries. Not necessarily saying they have to be white at all, But I wonder what sound he can cook up by mixing all kinds of different popular artists around the world.

  8. Caleb June 9, 2017

    So I guess the video shoot nicki & future were having months ago was for this. I waS hoping it was for her own single.

  9. Tutorial June 9, 2017

    No remy?????????but fat joe on a track!

  10. Rayband June 9, 2017

    This album is definitely gonna be one of the best this year!! I love all DJ Khaled features. Can’t wait for it to out.

  11. beyonce diva June 15, 2017

    its 2017. did beyonce fall back yet?

  12. prisca June 23, 2017

    I have bought it already… its maaaaaaadddddd

  13. ifeoma July 4, 2017

    The Album must definately be a turn up by My favorite Dj Khalid keep it up sir

  14. Naijapage July 21, 2017


  15. exambaze November 5, 2017

    Awesome Album.. Love it.

  16. Okoh alex August 22, 2019

    Marvelous post

Recommended Posts