Keyshia Cole Reveals ’11:11 Reset’ Album Cover & Tracklist / Debuts New Song ‘Best Friend’

Published: Friday 6th Oct 2017 by Sam

Keyshia Cole is strutting her way to October 20th.

For said date will bring with it the release of her seventh studio album ’11:11 Reset.’

The LP’s release is preceded by singles ‘You’ and ‘Incapable,’ as well as Cole’s well-received turn on VH1’s ‘Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood.’

To ignite buzz, the singer has unwrapped the project’s official cover (check it out above), as well as its tracklist and new pre-order song ‘Best Friend.’

Check out both below…

’11:11 Reset’ Tracklist

1. Cole World (Intro) (ft. DJ Khaled)
2. Unbothered
3. You (ft. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. Incapable
5. Best Friend
6. Vault
7. Act Right (ft. Young Thug)
8. Right Time
9. Emotional
10. Ride (ft. Kamaiyah)
11. Cole World (Outro) (ft. Too $hort)


Thus far we’re feeling all that we’ve heard from the album. After a lengthy spell out of the spotlight, Can Ms. Cole make a commercial comeback? Let us know below…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 17

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Perry October 6, 2017

    She always have dope album covers.

  2. Danny Bey October 6, 2017

    Looks like Bridget Kelly’s ‘Every Girl’ Ep cover

  3. China October 6, 2017

    Keyshia needs Ron, I miss the HEAVEN SENT, GOT TO GET MY HEART BACK, SHOULD HAVE CHEATED, Should Have Let you go…..THOUGHT YOU HAD MY BACK, LOVE, WORK IT OUT, I REMEMBER, GIVE ME MORE, and the beautifully sung and underrated SO IMPOSSIBLE. Where is my heartbroken, lyrically slaying Keyshia Cole — this void-of-feeling vocals over a hip hop beat I”M NOT FOR IT. ………………….Keyshia please come home

    • The Wig Snatcher October 6, 2017


    • Bam October 6, 2017

      Lol, Someone actually liked the strained, overdone, mess that was ‘Love’? Sent from Heaven is still a bop though.

  4. NT October 6, 2017

    What song was produced by A1 , or was that not a real thing. I love her album covers and she stays true to her R&B sound, hopefully this album gets her that arena tour she wants.

  5. WhiteNigga101 October 6, 2017


    • DanYiel Iman October 6, 2017

      Agrees with you as well…

  6. Giselle October 6, 2017

    I love KC but this will flop.

  7. B2B October 6, 2017

    Can’t wait, but Bestfriend been on Tidal for a while now.

  8. kingbish October 6, 2017

    Y’all keep talking about its gonna flop how about yall broke asses buy the album! And comment saying how you dont like Keysh cause you brought yourself to this blog!

  9. NOBITCHASSNESS October 6, 2017

    I was hoping for more than 11 tracks but I’ll still support.

  10. Caleb October 6, 2017

    COle world should feature J. COLE.

  11. Honesty October 6, 2017

    It’s over for Keyshia. The days of platinum albums are gone. None of the singles she released charted or got any radio spins. Incapable was not single material unless she just don’t care anymore.

  12. Electrikblue October 6, 2017

    I don’t understand why she isn’t getting support from her fan base. Lead single You was definitely something you’d expect from Keyshia and Incapable but people aren’t supporting

  13. Team Keysh October 7, 2017

    11:11 Reset 10/20

  14. NPB October 7, 2017

    I hope the album is a solid piece of work. The past couple of albums have been fairly weak and Keyshia is capable of so much better

Recommended Posts