Album Tracklist: Miguel – ‘War & Leisure’

Published: Monday 27th Nov 2017 by Sam

All roads lead to this Friday for Miguel.

The soul-filled crooner will be unleash his fourth studio album ‘War & Leisure’ and is bringing along a sect of top tier collaborators.

As reported, J. Cole, Salaam Remi, and Travis $cott join the star on the set. And while some of the other LP’s other guests are being kept under wraps, its official tracklist has been revealed.

See which songs will appear alongside the likes of ‘Sky Walker’ and ‘Told You So’ below…

‘War & Leisure’ arrives via RCA Records on December 1st.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 5

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. 2bad2bme November 27, 2017

    Album is going to be FIRE

  2. Coolio November 27, 2017


  3. XYZ November 27, 2017

    What happened to shockandawe? Really liked that song

    • D November 27, 2017


  4. DanYiel Iman November 27, 2017

    His sound has matured!! ?%

Recommended Posts