Album Tracklist: Little Mix – ‘LM5’

Published: Wednesday 17th Oct 2018 by Sam

Little Mix are wasting no time revving up the buzz machine for their aptly titled fifth album ‘LM5.’

With the LP announced yesterday, its tracklist was unveiled moments ago.

As reported, the standard edition will be comprised of 14 tracks – including Nicki Minaj assisted lead single ‘Woman Like Me.’ The beefier deluxe boasts an additional four tracks and a hardback book.

Want to know which songs and features will appear on the project? Wonder no more, because the ‘LM5’ tracklist awaits below…

‘LM5’ lands in stores on November 16th. 

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 5

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Hardhyhardhar October 17, 2018

    Whole Lp a Flop just like first single

  2. Tori October 17, 2018

    Baby N.O.
    T.O.O. M.U.C.H.

  3. Zion October 17, 2018

    I’m still mad they didn’t release red planet as a single

  4. truthteller October 18, 2018

    Wasabi seriously? Are they trying to be relevant in Japan or something? And Estelle already did the American Boy thing 10 years ago

  5. Liam October 18, 2018

    I’m excited they always deliver with each album ?

Recommended Posts