Chris Brown Reveals 37-Song Tracklist For ‘Indigo’ Album / All-Star Guestlist Includes Drake, Justin Bieber, H.E.R, & More

Published: Wednesday 5th Jun 2019 by Sam

Chris Brown has officially declared ‘Indigo’ season and has celebrated by unleashing the colossal tracklist for his new album of the same name.

In what is fast becoming a trademark for C. Breezy, the set boasts an unconventional number of songs. 37, in fact.

Set for release on June 28th, the project features an Avengers-like army of guests including former foe, Drake, H.E.R, Trey Songz, Tyga, and Tory Lanez.

Check out the official tracklist for ‘Indigo,’ which follows the 54-track ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon,’ below…


1. “Indigo”
2. “Back to Love”
3. “Come Together” (feat. H.E.R.)
4. “Temporary Lover” (feat. Lil Jon)
5. “Emerald” (feat. Juvenile and Juicy J)
6. “Burgundy”
7. “Red”
8. “All I Want Is” (feat. Tyga)
9. “Wobble Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy)
10. “Keep A Stack” (feat. Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas)
11. “Heat” (feat. Gunna)
12. “No Guidance” (feat. Drake)
13. “Girl of My Dreams”
14. “Natural Disaster”
15. “Aura”
16. “Don’t Check On Me” (feat. Justin Bieber and Ink)
17. “Sorry Enough”
18. “Juice”
19. “Cheetah”
20. “Undecided”
21. “BP”
22. “No Judgement”
23. “Side Ni**a”
24. “Throw It Back”
25. “All On Me”
26. “Sexy” (feat. Trey Songz)
27. “Let’s Smoke”
28. “Early On” (feat. Tank)
29. “You Like That”
30. “Troubled Waters”
31. “Take A Risk”
32. “Lurkin” (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. “Trust Issues”
34. “Actin”

35. “Part of the Plan”
36. “Play Catch Up”
37. “Dear God”

View this post on Instagram

#indigoseason June 28th!!! Saturno @jakemmiosge Jeff Cole Baran Sarper Circle Circle Math THANKS TO ALL THE WONDERFUL TALENTED ARTIST WHO HELPED ME CREATE THIS PROJECT! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🏽🔥 @kevinhart4real voice “SO EXCITED”😂

A post shared by CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) on

Buzzed for new Chris Brown? Let us know…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 22

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Jackx June 5, 2019

    It’s gonna take me forever to listen to this to find the songs I actually like??‍♂️

  2. Goodie June 5, 2019

    Lmao. Ok Chrissy girl. Ain’t nobody listening a 37 track album, but go off sis…. if the record label is willing to spend them coins girl, use it up! But this is ridiculous. Lol, idk why I’m laughing so hard at this.

    • Jasmine June 5, 2019

      U call him ‘girl’ and ‘sis’ but forget he smashed the richest b|tch in the music game. I think it is disrespectful that u call him that. After all, he makes music for his fans and obviously his fans are loyal because he continues to sell albums and concert tickets.

  3. Lol June 5, 2019

    Wobble up flopped so good luck lol. Literally no one cares.

    • Ms nicki Minaj June 5, 2019

      Wobble is trash

  4. I hate blaccck n whyte June 5, 2019

    I don’t like the cover of the album. Most people don’t know what indigo is. His music needs to mature he not a kid nomore he almost ,,,,40 he music don’t mature like usher. Please don’t judge me is still his best song today, h*** not loyal he grew up a lil bit, on that one…..he keeps dipping back

    • Jason June 5, 2019

      He just turned 30 a month ago.. that’s not old, or almost 40. I do agree that he needs to change up his sound, and give quality over quantity.

    • LUCKI June 5, 2019

      How the hell is he almost 40 when he just turned 30 last month? However, I do agree that his music needs to mature.

  5. Clarkson June 5, 2019

    Hash tag TOO MUCH.

    Chris ur doing the most.

    Chris this shows ur a song writer and u love making songs. . Instead of wasting all these songs like this why not sell some of them. Most of the songs may be huge hits if they are sang by other artistes and promoted properly

  6. I hate blaccck n whyte June 5, 2019

    Stop calling him c breezy, that name is played out, like jayz is not jigga nomore. He jayz or Sean carter

  7. Gee June 5, 2019

    All these tracks are for streaming purposes which will help score an easy Platinum plaque. Content wise I seriously doubt it will be anything that he has not done already. At this point CB is comfortable catering to his usual fan base.

    • I hate blaccck n whyte June 5, 2019

      Yup and when his fan base matures, he back to the same sound,

  8. Repo June 5, 2019

    Another trash album lol kid is desperate AF?

  9. Tyty June 5, 2019

    Why didn’t he release the song with Drake or Justin Bieber? Surely that would have been good promotional wise instead of the flops his realeased. Anyway, his doing too much as per usual.

  10. Rico June 5, 2019

    Is it me but do the tracks sound hot !! Good job Chris

  11. High Price June 5, 2019

    I’m excited! I can’t wait.

  12. Danny Bey June 5, 2019

    He really had the audacity to have BONUS TRACKS LMAOOOOO. Everything past track is a bonus track

    • Danny Bey June 5, 2019

      *Track 12

  13. 2bad2bme June 5, 2019

    I’m sure I won’t be able to tell the difference from most songs on this album like the last one.

  14. tHAT WERQ June 5, 2019

    Like Chris, kudos for your artistry but damn I have not listened to the last album completely because of all them damn songs. I will support, but next time how bout you condense your material into a 10-13 track album. Because it will be pretty hard to sell this long ass album with no breakout hit single, which you currently do not have… “Wobble Up” death dropped all the way down the charts… so I pray you have a another offering that will get people interested in your full project. But I wish you much success!!!

  15. Sherral June 6, 2019

    He just keeps getting better … he is becoming a legend already he only 30 !!! Keep up the good work cb!!!

Recommended Posts
.. **