Stream: Chris Brown Releases ‘INDIGO: Extended’ [10 New Songs]

Published: Thursday 3rd Oct 2019 by Rashad

As we reported here, Chris Brown dropped jaws when he announced his latest chart-topping album, ‘INDIGO,’ would be re-released with an additional 10 songs.

The original set – released June 28 – housed a whopping 32 songs and a star-studded guest list that featured the likes of Drake, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, H.E.R., and many more.  And, while the re-release – aptly titled ‘INDIGO: Extended’ – would bring the LP’s overall tracklist count to 42, its additional dectet of tunes is unsurprisingly just as feature heavy.

Boasting names like Davido, DaniLeigh, Tory Lanez, Rich The Kid, Sage The Gemini and Tory Lanez, the reissue hit digital shelves today (October 4) and is now available for your listening pleasure.

Stream it inside:

Chris Brown ‘Indigo Extended’ tracklist

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)


Could this be the push the project needs to boost it right back to #1?

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 10

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Tino October 4, 2019

    If you’ve heard 1 song then you’ve heard them all. S**, smoking, drinking, partying . He might as well be a rapper, hell he can’t sing live anyway lol

    • XYZ October 4, 2019

      But actually thats the thing with him for the last ten years. Everything sounds the same.

      I actually dont know why he is still the run to guy when it comes to RnB/”hip hop”. Though is very talented dancer and performer, there are a lot of others who bring more to the table vocally and in terms of diversification and style.

    • Likebutdon’tLove October 4, 2019

      I totally agree. It’s ridiculous how talented he is and then he comes out with bs like this each and every time sounding like he changed one or two things but came out with the same song. Ugh anything for a quick radio hit and a number one versus putting out real rnb that we know he capable of

    • YAS BIH October 4, 2019

      I believe it that’s why I haven’t wasted my time listening to none of his albums guess i’ll just stick with his old music.

    • ? Jasmine’s Grape Juice ? ? October 4, 2019

      He is a rapper too. He is very talented. He can sing, rap, dance, write songs, produce songs, produce choreography, and is also a very talented painter. A true artist indeed.

    • Danny Bey October 4, 2019

      Ive been saying this for years

  2. Tino October 4, 2019

    No Drake…No hit.

  3. i ain’t even LYING bOO October 4, 2019

    oh look, even more tracks.

  4. Queen?Bee❤️ October 4, 2019


  5. Always October 4, 2019

    Low body and Overtime?

Recommended Posts
.. **