Kiana Ledé Reveals ‘Kiki’ Album Tracklist (ft. Ari Lennox, 6LACK, Lucky Daye & More) / Releases New Song ‘Forfeit’

Published: Saturday 14th Mar 2020 by Sam

Kiana Ledé is gearing up to unwrap her debut album ‘Kiki.’

Until now, the rising star had only divulged that the set would be arriving next month

Now, however, she’s unpacked the pertinent details surrounding the LP – namely its cover, tracklist, and release date.

Full story after the jump…

Taking to social media, Ledé revealed that the album will land on April 3rd and will feature the likes of Ari Lennox, 6LACK, and Lucky Daye:

My debut album #Kiki is coming April 3rd Red heart
Shout out to all my beautiful friends who shared their gifts and love with me on this album. I can finally let you all SEE who I made magic with!

Peep the cover (above) and tracklist (below):

To whet appetites, Ledé has shared ‘Forfeit.’ featuring Lucky Daye. Listen below…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 4

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Shayla Queen ? March 15, 2020

    So ready for this. She deserves to be HUGE!

  2. S.U.P.E.R.S.T.A.R.!. March 15, 2020

    I really like it! Best of luck to this young lady.

  3. Star March 15, 2020

    Yezzz I’m loving this I love her! ??

  4. KMSCRATTCH April 4, 2020

    It would be a beautiful song if not for the profanity.

Recommended Posts
.. **