Track List: Pop Smoke – ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon’

Published: Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 by David

Pop Smoke’s first posthumous album will glide into retailers on Friday and offer fans insight into the creative universe he was building before he was murdered earlier this year.

The set’s name? ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon‘.

Unfortunately, its Virgil Abloh-created artwork has been met with criticism and ridicule since it was released which is why some reports indicate that it will be changed in time for its release.

Until then…

Check its track list out below….

1. “Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)”
2. “Aim for the Moon” feat. Quavo
3. “For the Night feat. Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” feat. Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin’” feat. Quavo, Future, & Polo G
9. “Make It Rain” feat. Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Sh*t” feat. Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” feat. KAROL G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know About Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” feat. King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision (Outro)”
19. “Dior (Bonus)”


Hit this link to learn how his family and estate plan to preserve his legacy.



Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts