Dua Lipa Unveils ‘Club Future Nostalgia’ Tracklist [Madonna, Gwen Stefani, Missy Elliott & More Featured]

Published: Thursday 20th Aug 2020 by Rashad

‘Break My Heart’ hitmaker Dua Lipa is looking to see the tune’s parent album, ‘Future Nostalgia,’ break back into the Billboard 200’s top 10 with the release of its deluxe edition: ‘Club Future Nostalgia.’

Due on digital shelves August 28, the project’s already been greeted with ample buzz thanks to word of a remix to its hit, ‘Physical,’ featuring Gwen Stefani as well as a remix to fan favorite, ‘Levitating,‘ featuring music royals Madonna and Missy Elliott (click here to watch its official music video).

Speaking on the set’s revamping, Lipa revealed:

“I’ve watched you all dance in your homes and on your Zoom parties to ‘Future Nostalgia’ like you were in the club with me,” she stated alluding to the inspiration for the deluxe edition’s title. “It brought so much joy to my days spent at home, even though I would’ve much rather been playing these songs live for you all on the road.” 

Now, she’s taking the party up a notch. Look inside to see the full tracklist for ‘Club’:

Dua Lipa’s Club Future Nostalgia

1. Future Nostalgia – Joe Goddard Remix

2. Cool – Jayda G Remix

3. Good In Bed – Gen Hoshino Remix and Zach Witness Remix

4. Pretty Please – Midland Remix

5. Pretty Please – Masters At Work Remix

6. Boys Will Be Boys – Zach Witness Remix

7. Love Again – Horse Meat Disco Remix

8. Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl

9. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) – The Blessed Madonna Remix

10. Hallucinate – Mr Fingers Deep Stripped Mix

11. Hallucinate – Paul Woolford Extended Remix

12. Love Is Religion – The Blessed Madonna Remix

13. Don’t Start Now – Yaeji Remix

14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) – Mark Ronson Remix

15. Kiss and Make Up – Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK

16. That Kind Of Woman – Jacques Lu Cont Remix

17. Break My Heart – Moodymann Remix

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 13

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Clarks0o0ñ August 20, 2020

    Gurl, throw this shìt away.
    U ruined good songs.

    Collaborating with madonna just for clout.

    Dua lipa’s style of music is already sounding outdated

    • Paulo August 20, 2020

      Outdated how? Where? You wish your fav spearheaded a whole change in Pop style. Future Nostalgia and After Hours set the trends for the years to come while Crowmance is nowhere to be seen

  2. Fancy BISH August 20, 2020

    Everything nice, the font, pictures and packaging all on point….do it Dua, believe and LIVE in your art and craft *Laurieann Gibson voice* lol 😂 🤳🏽

    • Shayla Queen 👑 August 20, 2020

      Girl she put track 13 as track 12 a second time

  3. Ling Ling Sauce💋💦💦 August 20, 2020

    Where’s that unreleased track with flopmani????? 😂🤣😂🤣 Its smart working with Madonna & Gwen Stefani.

  4. Fancy BISH August 20, 2020

    Do I see Break My Heart Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl Remix YES I DO 🤳🏽💋

  5. Shayla Queen 👑 August 20, 2020

    Y’all missed a track

  6. Paulo August 20, 2020

    This is confusing. Is gwen Stefani featured twice? She got Neneh Vherry and Stevie Nicks too? Wow 👏🏻

    • Misty Knight August 21, 2020

      Dua Lupa serving me some Stevie Nicks on a platta?


      (Stevie Nicks part is an acapella sample from Stand Back. Read that on Billboard.)

  7. Liam August 20, 2020

    Omg I wanna hear the one with the Break My Heart/Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl mix! I’m a big Jamiroquai fan and I hope the mix is 🔥

  8. Ma chi ti conosce August 20, 2020

    4 of the songs have 2 remixes…..

  9. James August 20, 2020

    I hope this is good. I was expecting her to release a Deluxe Version of the album with at least 5 new songs.i only see 3 new songs. Hmm I hope it’s good, I I probably will still purchase the album.

  10. Jungle+Juice August 21, 2020

    They are not playing with her she has some house legends remixing her songs they are giving this remix album a 90’s vibe I love it

Recommended Posts
.. **