New Video: Big Sean & Travis Scott – ‘Lithuania’

Published: Friday 4th Sep 2020 by Rashad

‘Detroit 2’ (click here to stream), the long-awaited sequel to Big Sean‘s critically acclaimed 2012 ‘Detroit’ project, landed on digital shelves Friday (September 4).

Kicked off by the Nipsey Hussle-assisted ‘Deep Reverence,’ the project is loaded with A-list guest appearances including features from the likes of Jhené Aiko, Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Lil Wayne, Post Malone, Eminem, and Travis Scott.

Related to the latter, the duo’s HitBoy-produced tune – ‘Lithuania’ – was recently granted the video treatment.

Directed by Mike Carson, look inside to see the trippy visual.

Your thoughts?

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts