Kylie Minogue Unveils ‘Disco’ Album Tracklist

Published: Friday 9th Oct 2020 by Sam

After a playful game of song title treasure hunt across key corners of the web, Kylie Minogue has lifted the lid on the tracklist for her 12th studio album ‘Disco.’

Due November 6 via BMG, the hotly anticipated set follows 2018’s mega-selling ‘Golden.’

As with its predecessor, the LP is bolstered by a number of savvy retail configurations – including vinyls and cassettes.

Along with singles ‘Say Something’ and ‘Magic,’ all appear to be creating the perfect storm for another sales win for the living legend.

Head below for the full ‘Disco’ tracklist…


View this post on Instagram


💜🔮 #Lovers … hope you enjoyed the #DISCO treasure hunt this past week! ✨I’m so excited to finally share the full deluxe #DISCO tracklisting! 💖Just. Can’t. Wait. ✨Nov. 6. It’s. YOURS!!!

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Kylie’s DISCO Tracklist:

1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does the DJ Go?
10. Dancefloor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 4

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. LongDongBlackKong 🍆 D-doing, doing, doing October 9, 2020

    Can’t wait!!! This crazy world needs some uptempo n uplifting disco bops! So excited! Say something and magic are so addictive.

  2. NoTea October 9, 2020

    I like this tracklist, I can’t wait 🙂

  3. REPENT October 9, 2020

    She only had like 1 hit but go off Kylie

    • Darren Duffy October 11, 2020

      51 top 40 hits
      12 sellout world tours
      90 million records sold
      And possibly the only female artist to have number one albums across 5 consecutive decades

Recommended Posts