Little Mix & Nathan Dawe Announce New Single ‘No Time For Tears’

Published: Monday 23rd Nov 2020 by Oscar

Little Mix have new music on the way, just weeks after dropping their sixth LP ‘Confetti’.. 

Next up, the girl-group join forces with mega-songwriter MNEK for single ‘No Time For Tears‘ with Nathan Dawe.

More, including clip of ‘Tears,‘ below…

The release comes on the heels of DJ/Producer Nathan Dawe’s success in the UK market, with hits such as ‘Lighters‘ and ‘Flowers‘. It also follows the girl-group’s top 5 smash Sweet Melody’ and the news that Jesy Nelson is on an extended break’ from the band.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MNEK (@mnek)

Set to drop this Friday November 27, we wonder if a music video will accompany the track?

Until then, we want to know…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts