Tyga Releases ‘For the Night’ Music Video / Reveals ‘Well Done Fever’ Mixtape Tracklist

10 years after kicking off his mixtape series, Tyga is gifting fans with its fifth installment this Christmas.

Due December 25, the latest addition, ‘Well Done Fever,’ is preceded by the saucy cut ‘For the Night’ (for which he recently unveiled a racy accompanying music video).

Just days ahead of the arrival of the DJ Drama-hosted ‘Fever,’ Ty has revealed the set’s 10-song tracklist.

See it inside:


1. “For the Night”
2. “Foreigner”
3. “Bopp”
4. “Said Sumn”
5. “Nigo N Beverly Hills”
6. “Whoopty”
7. “We Paid”
8. “Antibody”
9. “Tyler Hero”
10. “Let Me Find Out” feat. DJ Chose


The project gives fans Tyga’s takes on popular songs from the likes of Jack Harlow, Lil Baby and 42 Dugg, Pop Smoke, and more.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts