New Video: Bryson Tiller – ‘Sorrows’

Published: Friday 19th Feb 2021 by Ryan

Bryson Tiller is back.

The music superstar has just released his latest set of visuals for his song, ‘Sorrows.’ 

In his first video of the new year, Tiller goes on a voyage through space and time.

First, he begins his journey in Egypt. After, he makes his way across the sandy dunes in pursuit of the one that he loves before he falls from the sky as time stands still.

‘Sorrows’ appeared on his ‘Anniversary’ album, which was released in October of last year (stream it here).

Check out the Glenn Michael and Christo Anesti-directed visual below…

The visual arrives ahead of the Tiller’s recently announced the Trapsoul Series live stream concert series.

Peep the dates:

GLOBAL STREAMING DATES AND TIMES MARCH 18TH:
North + South America: 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Asia + Australia + New Zealand: 6pm JST / 8pm AEDT
Europe + UK + Africa: 6pm GMT
Click here for additional details.

Your thoughts?

[Photo Credit: YouTube]

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts
.. **