Billie Eilish Unveils Tracklist For ‘Happier Than Ever’ Album

Published: Tuesday 27th Apr 2021 by Ryan

Billie Eilish is back in a big way.

For, just mere hours after announcing her sophomore album, ‘Happier Than Ever,’ she has gone on to share the tracklist.

See it inside…

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklist

1. “Getting Older”
2. “I Didn’t Change My Number”
3. “Billie Bossa Nova”
4. “my future”
5. “Oxytocin”
7. “Lost Cause”
8. “Halley’s Comet”
9. “Not My Responsibility”
10. “OverHeated”
11. “Everybody Dies”
12. “Your Power”
13. “NDA”
14. “Therefore I Am”
15. “Happier Than Ever”
16. “Male Fantasy”

The project will feature the previously released singles ‘My Futrue’ and ‘Therefore I Am.’ The next single will be released April 29 at 9 a.m.

‘Happier Than Ever’ will not feature any other songwriters or producers besides Eilish and her brother Finneas.

The project is available to pre-order here.

Are you excited for new Billie? Let us know…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 3

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Susan April 27, 2021

    The cover is gorgeous. The wig is giving me “golden girls”, but it’s cute. So is this going to be bubblegum pop? Or the same emo crap?

    • Mindy April 28, 2021

      This is not a wig

  2. UHoesFunny April 27, 2021

    Camila is somewhere having a nervous break down 😭😅

Recommended Posts