Watch: Miley Cyrus Rocks The Stage With ‘Wrecking Ball,’ ‘We Can’t Stop,’ & More At NCAA Final Four Concert

Published: Monday 5th Apr 2021 by Ryan

Miley Cyrus has once again rocked the stage.

For, the singer performed her classics ‘Wrecking Ball’ and ‘We Can’t Stop’ at the NCAA men’s basketball Final Four games.

Cyrus first took the stage to perform the Queen hits ‘We Will Rock You’ and ‘Don’t Stop Me Now’ before launching into a rocking version of ‘We Can’t Stop.’

From there she performed her version of Blondie‘s ‘Heart of Glass,’ and then segued into ‘Edge of Midnight,’ ‘Wrecking Ball,’ and then closed with Guess Who‘s ‘American Woman.’ 

Watch Cyrus soar with her medly below…

She did that!

Your thoughts?

[Photo Credit: YouTube]

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts