H.E.R. ‘Back of My Mind’ Album Tracklist Revealed [ft. Chris Brown, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, & More]

Published: Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 by Sam

All roads lead to this Friday for H.E.R., whose debut album ‘Back of my Mind’ will finally be unleashed.

Bucking the established trends attached to launching a new act, the immensely gifted star (who had been signed and honing her talent since her teens) built her buzz by way of EPs.

It proved a wise approach because it netted her multiple GRAMMYs, a Golden Globe, and an Oscar. All before her full-length project arrived.

With so much success already tallied, excitement is sky-high for her incoming musical chapter.

Prior to its release, the set’s tracklist has been unveiled.

Check it out below…

Via Apple Music, the album is comprised of a whopping 22 songs.

Back of my Mind Tracklist

1. We Made It
2. Back of My Mind (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Trauma (ft. Cordae)
4. Damage
5. Find a Way (ft. Lil Baby)
6. Bloody Waters (ft. KAYTRANADA & Thundercat)
7. Closer To Me
8. Come Through (ft. Chris Brown)
9. My Own
10. Lucky
11. Cheat Code
12. Mean It
13. Paradise” (ft. Yung Bleu)
14. Process
15. Hold On
16. Don’t
17. Exhausted
18. Hard to Love
19. For Anyone
20. I Can Have It All (ft. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller)
21. Slide (ft. YG)

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 21

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Shayla Queen™ 👑 OFTEN IMITATED, NEVER DUPLICATED 🔥🔥🔥🔥 YAAAAAAAS 🤳🏽 June 16, 2021


  2. What Would Whitney Do June 16, 2021

    Janet gave her the OK but she not tryna be Janet and that’s why she took the picture with her cuz she don’t do that with anyone. And that don’t mean we agree with Janet taking the PIC but she not a copycat janet

  3. Wh🍑RE of Babylon🍌 June 16, 2021

    Let’s see how massive sales is her debut will be? Black Olivia, I see some payola in her or she gonna sold her house to buy all the albums

  4. Perfection is so mhmp June 16, 2021

    She lost me with the Chris brown feature. Miss me.

    • IKNOWTHETRUTH June 16, 2021


  5. 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(💫Perfectly Splendid✨) June 16, 2021

    No ma’am…. I don’t f u c k with those ashy h o e sssss💅🏿💅🏿 His music is 💩

    • Shayla Queen™ 👑 OFTEN IMITATED, NEVER DUPLICATED 🔥🔥🔥🔥 YAAAAAAAS 🤳🏽 June 16, 2021

      Yaaaaaaas the Diva is back!!! ❤️💋

      • 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(💫Perfectly Splendid✨) June 16, 2021

        Yesssssss My Queen 👑 just got back from Miami 💅🏿 Lots of fun, lots of 🍆 …. Cuban and puerto rico guys are so freakin hot y’all❤️ I just can’t get enough…

      • Shayla Queen™ 👑 OFTEN IMITATED, NEVER DUPLICATED 🔥🔥🔥🔥 YAAAAAAAS 🤳🏽 June 16, 2021

        You deserve a good time and lots of 🍆💦!! 💋

  6. Tori June 16, 2021

    I do not like long albums, 10-16 tracks are ENOUGH. UNLESS some track are preludes and interludes. But I think it’ll be a good consistent album. H.E.R. has an old school artistry mind set and she’s deeply in love with creating music so I’m sure the music will have some substance and not just be alot of tag on songs.

  7. Hehe June 16, 2021

    The same trash asś collaborations.

  8. Clarks0o00ñ June 16, 2021

    She better sell 1 million copies first week after all the Grammys and oscar she has won

    Let’s not forget about the high profile performances, from the grammys to the superbowl to the Oscar’s.

  9. lamore June 16, 2021

    she is supposed to be a feminist and a female empowerment artist and she collaborates with Chris Brown who beat the sh1t out of Rihanna?!😏

    • Tori June 16, 2021

      No one cares. Rihanna took him back publicly and professionally worked with him again. No one is holding to her personal problems if she’s not ✌❗

  10. J June 16, 2021

    Yass Planet H.E.R. 🌎💫

    • Clarks0o00ñ June 16, 2021

      Honey, that’s next week and we will be streaming.

      • J June 16, 2021


  11. We know that’s right June 16, 2021

    Look at this girl Grammy award winner who’s well respected in the industry. . Tacomila? A fat flop with no Grammys and 237 failed songs
    That flops done

    • Clarks0o00ñ June 16, 2021

      Everybody is releasing albums except normani

      Normani has been in the industry longer than H.E.R but H.E.R is about to drop a debut studio album before flopmani


      Doja about to drop album number 2, normani cant even release a second single cause she knows she’s gonna flop HARD. 🤣

  12. Yu June 17, 2021

    The nerve of a fatmila stan to call anyone a flop 😂😂😂 ur fave has a cancelled tour and flop album sis haha

  13. Talent X unveiled June 17, 2021

    SOOOOOOOOOOOO You are telling me the Brandy feat isnt on this album!!!!!!!!!!
    WTF, that is the only song I’ve been anticipating! If Brandy is singing backgrounds on a song i will be infuriated

Recommended Posts