‘End of An Era’: Iggy Azalea Unveils New Album Tracklist, Deluxe Edition Artwork

Published: Tuesday 10th Aug 2021 by Rashad

Before Iggy Azalea begins the next era of her career, she’s set to deliver ‘End of An Era’ – her highly anticipated third studio album.

The follow-up to 2019’s critically acclaimed ‘In My Defense,’ ‘Era’ – kicked off by the well-received ‘Brazil,’ ‘Sip It,’ ‘I Am the Strip Club,’ and ‘Sex on the Beach’ – is slated to make a splash on digital shelves August 13.

Ahead of its arrival, Azalea’s taken to social media to not only unveil the project’s official cover artwork (as we reported here), but also give her devoted fans (affectionately called #Azaleans) a peek at its 14-song tracklist.

A largely feature-less affair, look inside to see the songs set to line ‘Era.’

‘End of An Era’ Tracklist

1. “Sirens”
2. “Brazil”
3. “Pillow Fight”
4. “Emo Club Anthem”
5. “STFU”
6. “I am The Stripclub”
7. “Nights Like This”
8. “Woke Up (Diamonds)”
9. “Is That Right” feat. BIA
10. “Xxxtra”
11. “Peach Body”
12. “Sex on the Beach” feat. Sophia Scott
13. “Good Times with Bad People”
14. “Day 3 in Miami” feat. Elise (End of an Era)


As noted in the tracklist, the Tyga-assisted ‘Sip It’ did not make the final cut.  However, there may be room for it on the expanded edition of ‘End of An Era,’ which is scheduled to follow shortly after the release of its original incarnation.

Like the first edition’s cover art seen above (which was inspired by the film ‘Scarface’), the deluxe version’s cover art is inspired by a classic film;  2013’s ‘The Great Gatsby.’

See it below.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 2

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Queen D August 10, 2021


  2. Shayla Queen™ 👑 August 10, 2021

    I’m so READY!

Recommended Posts