Halsey Shares Tracklist For ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’ Album

Published: Thursday 12th Aug 2021 by Ryan

Halsey is back with new music.

With mere weeks to go until its release, she has unveiled the tracklist for her ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’ album.

More details below…

Taking to Twitter, she shared the tracklist, which includes no features.

In another tweet, the ‘Without Me’ singer shared what it was like to not include any featured artists, saying:

“It feels very cool to have an album with no features again. It felt like this had to be entirely from my voice, similarly to ‘Badlands’. I can’t wait for you to hear everything.”

Halsey first announced the release of ‘If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power’ in June.

The album is due out on August 27 and will be produced by Nine Inch Nails members Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (as we reported here).

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 7

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. marilyn monh-O-E (Da Real DIVA 👠) August 12, 2021

    Showing your t I t s is women empowerment???? 💅🏿 B I tt c h, you music is generic and basic as f u c k. No wonder Gezzy dump yo white trashy ass.

    • Fancy BISH (Back To The Future 🤣) 👊🏽💎💋 August 12, 2021

      She is half black LOL

  2. Maurice Cassidy August 12, 2021

    “i’m not a woman, i’m a god.”
    ok sis, you kanye’ing now?

  3. Tt August 12, 2021

    Please don’t be weird please don’t be weird… I need pop Halsey

  4. J August 12, 2021

    Is there a single or she just showing titty for sales

    • Fancy BISH (Back To The Future 🤣) 👊🏽💎💋 August 12, 2021

      Hey Tyty, I see you.

  5. Becky Goodhair August 12, 2021

    Is the last track in Lebanese? 🤔

Recommended Posts