Bad Bunny Unleashes ‘Un Verano Sin Ti’ Tracklist

Published: Thursday 5th May 2022 by Ryan

New music from Bad Bunny is just around the corner.

To mark the occasion, the ‘Mia’ rapper has just unleashed the tracklist for his new album, ‘Un Verano Sin Ti.’

Full story below…

Taking to social media, he unwrapped the tracklist. Consisting of two sides and 23 songs, the project also features a bevy of collaborations. For example, Rauw Alejandro, Chencho Corleone, Jhayco, and Tony Dize are all among the featured artists on the album.

Releasing on May 6, ‘Un Verano Sin Ti’ is set to be his first album since his groundbreaking 2020 studio effort ‘El Último Tour del Mundo,’ which went on to win him a GRAMMY Award last month. The project housed the hits ‘Dakiti’ and ‘Booker T,’ both charted on the Billboard Hot 100. 

The tracklist arrives after it was revealed that Bad Bunny made history when he was cast as the lead in Marvel’s newly announced film franchise, ‘El Muerto’ (as we reported here).

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 2

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Fancy BISH (Back To The Future 🤣) 👊🏽💎💋 May 5, 2022

    Bye Camicky lmaooooooooooooo 💋

  2. Fancy BISH (Back To The Future 🤣) 👊🏽💎💋 May 5, 2022

    Bye Normonkey lmaooooooooooooo 💋

Recommended Posts